The Diary Game | October 22nd-November 2nd, 2021 | ADDICTIVE TRACKS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone!

Past few weeks have been very busy and full of work related stuff for me. For this very reason, I was not able to cope up with the routinely engagement on steemit platform. Neither did I capture any photos of my daily/weekly activities nor I was able to jot down some interesting points for any posts.
For this very reason, I came up with a thought of sharing my go-to tracks (songs) with you people. Either I am on road, chilling somewhere or just killing my time at terrace for a short break, the songs which I will share are stuck with me for now. Tracks do change depending on the mood, situation and vibe but in my opinion, an average person listens to the same track on routinely basis for 20 days.

Listed below are some of the addictive tracks to me in this phase of life.

1) Kavinsky - Nightcall

Link:


Preferred when: Alone (doesn't matter the place)
Maximum vibe: Cruise at night

2) Chris Isaac - Wicked Game

Link:


Preferred when: Alone/few people (serene place)
Maximum vibe: Sunset at sea

3) Sar Kiye Ye Pahar - Strings

Link:


Preferred when: Group (any vibrant place)
Maximum vibe: Get away trips

4) Tinie Tempah - Written in the Stars

Link:


Preferred when: Group/alone
Maximum vibe: Crave motivation/inspiration

5) Robin Schulz - OK

Link:


Preferred when: Alone
Maximum vibe: Emotionally drained/feeling low

6) The XX Intro Long Version

Link:


Preferred when: Alone/group
Maximum vibe: hyping up the event

Disclaimer

The pictures which I have shared are screenshots of the songs from YouTube platform.

I think it would be a great way to know about the vibe and choice of the members here regarding their now-favorite songs. Try my choices and share your experiences ;)

My Achievement 1

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among best picks of 2nd November, 2021.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46