Top 5 Posts of the Day - 4th October 2021 - Steemit Pakistan!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY

@akmalshakir
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@akmalshakir/betterlife-the-dairygame-biryani-party-with-most-loving-friends-or-or-05-or-or-10-or-or-2021-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

Assalam.o.Alaikum my whole steemian friends I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. This is my first post in this community I hope all friends support me.Today I get up early in the morning. Make ablution and go to mosque for prayer after prayer I recite holy Quran. After 1 hour I left the mosque. After prayer I decided to go on morning walk. Today morning very beautiful because cold wind was blowing. This was looking very charming scene

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@eshacheema786
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@eshacheema786/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-wedding-vibes-or-20-beneficiary-go-to-steemit-pak

I've been quite busy for the last few days, which is why I haven't been able to post because a friend of mine had a wedding and I was busy, but there have been so many great days that I will begin to share with you all.
My friend's barat occurred on Saturday, and it was also in the evening. I struggled to convince my mother because she was my best friend and I didn't want to miss her wedding. I received permission, which made me quite glad because all of my other

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@ahsanjawed
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ahsanjawed/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-or-3-oct-2021-or-or-sunday-funday-or-or-20-reward-to-steemit-pak

So today is Sunday and i wake up late because sunday is the only day in week which know as a rest day.
But i have a plans with Friends to for Outing. I have already late

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@moohsin

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@moohsin/the-diary-game-or-or-26-september-2021-or-or-sunday-diary

So after sleeping late i woke up early in the morning thanks to my alarm ringtone it was so loud that it forced me to wake up and then i realized about my cricket match. I woke up, had irritation in my eyes because of less sleep was unable to open eyes properly but thankfully cold water helped me open my eyes fully. Then i suddenly received a phone

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@aaliarubab
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@aaliarubab/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-or-3-10-21-or-or-sunday-a-fun-day-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak-or-or-by-aaliarubab

It was about five o'clock when my eyes opened. There is a mosque next to our house. Mozan's voice came to my ears and I got up from the bed. I prepared for the prayer. I recited the Holy Quran.I want to be a CSP officer, I pray for my success in every one of my prayers. After praying, I greet my mother. Take a short walk in my home garden.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

IMPORTANT NOTE :

  • There can be two things of utmost importance.
  1. A user is not getting his posts picked up in the Daily Best picks.
  2. Some users are appearing more times than others.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegated steem Power to steemit-pak (only for senior members who have got enough SP)
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is *A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measure exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in *TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners.
Thanks @steemit-pak for choosing my post in best 5.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all who are on the list. And
Thank you so much @steemit-pak for choosing my dairy as a best post.
@aaliarubab, @akmalshakir, @eshacheema786 and @moohsin

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

 3 years ago 

congrats to all winners .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45