Betterlife the diary game |Wedding Vibes| 20% beneficiary go to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211004_215438_361.webp

Greetings, friends

I wish you the best of luck and happiness wherever you are.Start my day in the name of Allah, the Lord of the Heavens and the Earth He is the One, the Irresistible.

I've been quite busy for the last few days, which is why I haven't been able to post because a friend of mine had a wedding and I was busy, but there have been so many great days that I will begin to share with you all.
My friend's barat occurred on Saturday, and it was also in the evening. I struggled to convince my mother because she was my best friend and I didn't want to miss her wedding. I received permission, which made me quite glad because all of my other pals were required to attend. I figured I was going to have a lot of fun, so I started planning.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Morning 🌄

I got up in the morning, recited the Quran after the Fajr prayer, and went for a morning stroll with my mum. We walk around two kilometres every day, and the optimum time to do it is first thing in the morning. It's difficult to get out of bed in the morning, but believe me when I say that a morning walk will rejuvenate your thoughts. Following that, I prepared to go to work. I hurriedly ate my breakfast and left the house. There was a lot of work there, and now my heart longs for the university to reopen so that I can return to my student life. There is fun in professional life, but there is no one like the fun in student life.

IMG_20211004_200134.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Afternoon ☀️

I got home around 2:00 p.m. and was too tired, so I decided to sleep for a while so I could look good at night. I fell asleep for a while after eating and then awoke for about three hours.

I got up and drank tea first because tea significantly reduces my fatigue. Tea is something I always have in the morning and evening.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Evening 🌸

Now that the time had run out, I began to prepare. I straightened my clothing rapidly and began to ready. I arrived at the hotel around 8:00 p.m. and went there to meet all of my friends. My friend who was just getting married. She'd just gotten out of the parlour. I was ecstatic to see how adorable she must have appeared. We took a seat at a table and began conversing. Everyone was making each other laugh. After a while, the bride arrived, and everyone was drawn to her since she resembled a doll in appearance.

IMG_20211003_200325.jpg

Following that, we all began taking photographs. First, I photographed the bride and accompanied her to the stage, where I photographed the photographer because she is a close friend of mine, and I am delighted for her. I prayed for her, hoping that Allah (swt) had blessed her with a lot of good fortune.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I was also saddened that we might not be able to meet as often as we used to, but one should always pray from the heart, hoping for the best from Allah. I created some of photographs, which I am happy to share with you.

IMG_20211004_195231.jpg

After a short while, the meal arrived, and everyone began to eat. The cuisine was great, and I had never been to this hotel before, so I had a lot of fun with the food and laughter at the dining table. These are the moments that I miss the most since they are the ones that I will never forget. You have arrived at any point in your life. Their memories linger in your mind like a scent.

IMG_20211004_211411.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I came home at about 10:30 and it was a memorable day for me and I enjoyed it to the fullest. Friends, I hope you all liked it and whoever reads it must pray for my friend that may Allah bless her very well. You will all take great care of yourself. Insha'Allah I will meet you on the next post.

Achievement_1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshacheema786/achievement1-my-introduction-31-07-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The wedding card is so aesthetic 😍❤️

 3 years ago 

I’m waiting for my best friend to get married. 🙃 so that I can wrap her up in the ubtan and have a lot of fun 🥺

Also you’re looking really pretty ❤️ Mashallah

Aww thankyou @fatimafahim

 3 years ago 

You are looking very gorgeous and your content very appreciative.

Ooo thankyou @akmalshakir

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @hadiermehdi, Admin of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary.
Congratulations on getting featured in the top picks.

Your compliments always lead me to do better.
Ty @event-horizon.

 3 years ago 

AMAZING DIARY. Love your pictures. You look pretty. MASHALLLAH.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45