[Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Untitled design (1).png


Dear Members,

A Very Happy New Year to all. We wish you a great Steemy year ahead. With new year in effect, we are looking forward to bring some new initiatives. One of which is this daily contest.

The purpose of this contest is to give you all a place to interact and share your views by just leaving a comment.


As mentioned in the title, it's going to be a No Rule Contest.

Who is your inspiration on Steemit and Why?


What you have to do?


Answer the above question in a meaningful way in the comments of this post. Just don't do spamming.


What will you get?


Each author who has made a meaningful comment will get 0.5 steem.


Duration or Deadline


It is a daily contest. Duration will be approximately 24 hours or till the new contest post is published.


Happy Commenting!!

Sort:  

My inspiration is @vvarishayy, like achieving such success at this young age is so cool! Ma Sha Allah also, the reason for selecting her is because she truly assisted me a lot and cleared out my many doubts. MORE SUCCESS TO THAT QUEEN.

 2 years ago 

Thank you nafeela <3 here always whenever you need.

welcome <3

 2 years ago 

Hello everyone ☺️

Who is your inspiration on Steemit and Why?

Ans : my inspiration all those women's who are already doing a house wife and a mother duties in thier daily life because it's not easy to balance all the things equally ,I always see them and thier work and I inspired by thier work , but first of all ,@event-horizon because she Is also a wife a mother and doing so many moderator duty on steemit and she is so kind and sweet as well .
@vvarishayy because she is younge and doing great work on steemit, she is so cooperative, and guid us so many things without any delays. I always inspy by her posts.
@salmanwains because I saw nd noticed his work he help other by guid them in discord chennal where so many new user ask about steemit and thier problem I saw he is always available to give answer so this is very Inspiring for me .
Last but not the least All the moderators of Steemit-pak. They always encourage new user.
Regards: @kunwal

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your mention ☺️

 2 years ago 

❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank You for mentioning

hello steemians
my inspiration on steemit is
@vvarishayy .her efforts for steemit are inspirational for others.she is very hardworking.
second one is @huzaifanaveed1
a dedicative and committed person to his work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mydreamworld for your consideration.

When i have joined the steemit i found a lot of best to best person on this platform
Everyone making great effort
But mostly if i slef inspired by any person is @vvarishayy due to her high achievement in short time as her hidden telent in this young age i really inspired by her work as well from her way to handling the community and users
She helped me many time when i need

 2 years ago 

Thank you yasin120. It's a privilege to receive your praises 😄

My inspiration is a lot of people here like @hassanabid @haidermehdi @vvarishayy @event-horizon @salmanwains @aniqamashkoor Every time I see their work and hard work, I get the motivation to improve my work. We people are slow to post here but they are all working with their full dedication and honesty. I wish them all success in this world and in the hereafter Aameen 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Ameen. I pray same for you.

Thanks a bunch

 2 years ago (edited)

@vvarishayy Aameen Jazak'Allah 💕

Thankyou so much seapearl you are such a gem 💎 we have seen recently how active you are in every contest :)

 2 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid Thank you so much sir for your compliment :)

Keep it up :)

No dout a lot of best and best person are here on steemit and they are working best i have inspired from many person but mostly i like and got more inspired by any person She is @vvarishayy
I always try to follow him I can't believe that she got such a success in very young age Her effort are very appreciated
I inspired by her work as well her personality in which way she talk and response to users

Thank you for your response @vvarishayy

 2 years ago 

Thank you Haider for your words.

 2 years ago 

Hi my steemit pak family

I had many insprational personalities at steemit pak like @suboohi ,@aniqamashkoor ,@haidermahndi ,@hasanabid .😍😍

The young and very talented @vvarishayy

She,s very hard working , ambitious girl
, dedicated mod of community , hard working and energetic .May God give more success at every single day Ameen .
My little princess ❤️❤️
@event-horizon
The most talented and beautiful mom ,it's my dream to write blogs like as she written . .All the best for future plans and good luck for future events👍.

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah for counting me in <3

 2 years ago 

No need dear you had mash Allah extra ordinary skills mash Allah💕💕

 2 years ago 

Ameeen. Thank you for deeming me worthy of being mentioned in the people who inspired you at steemit.

Thank you so much i feel so grateful ❤️

 2 years ago 

No need for thanks You deserved more
😘😘

 2 years ago (edited)

Who is your inspiration on Steemit and Why?

One and one only @vvarishayy always under problem and respond accordingly to others level of understanding. Beside that she is best content writer. I have oftentimes read her articles sharing on @steemit . That were really inspirational. Further more I like her cute and innocent personality. May Allah Blessed her more success in her personal and professional life and give me chance to meet her too. 👩‍❤️‍👩

 2 years ago 

hehe! yes she's very cute Ma Shaa Allah. Next time if there will be any meetup and if you are from Karachi you'll surely get a chance to meet her.

 2 years ago 

Aryy ❤️ thank youuuuuu

 2 years ago 

Awww Ameeen 🥺❤️

May Allah bless you His countless blessings ameen. Thank you, it makes my day to hear that. Amazed. Inspired. Grateful. That’s how your comment made me feel.

@vvarishayy she is my inspiration in this platform and the reason behind this is that the amount of work she has done in this platform and handle communities at a very young age is really admiring for me.Wish you best of luck and keep growing.🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you marium4558. Your appreciations matter a lot to me.

Your welcome

 2 years ago 

The person who gives me the most inspiration here on Steemit is my fellow Cameroonian @chiabertrand. He is a very committed and humble fellow who no matter the situation, remains very active on Steemit and grows his account. He is also very generous by creating several giveaways to Cameroonian newbies. Watching him work is an inspiration for me and I will love to adapt to his hardworking and generous spirit one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67