You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone ☺️

Who is your inspiration on Steemit and Why?

Ans : my inspiration all those women's who are already doing a house wife and a mother duties in thier daily life because it's not easy to balance all the things equally ,I always see them and thier work and I inspired by thier work , but first of all ,@event-horizon because she Is also a wife a mother and doing so many moderator duty on steemit and she is so kind and sweet as well .
@vvarishayy because she is younge and doing great work on steemit, she is so cooperative, and guid us so many things without any delays. I always inspy by her posts.
@salmanwains because I saw nd noticed his work he help other by guid them in discord chennal where so many new user ask about steemit and thier problem I saw he is always available to give answer so this is very Inspiring for me .
Last but not the least All the moderators of Steemit-pak. They always encourage new user.
Regards: @kunwal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your mention ☺️

 3 years ago 

❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank You for mentioning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18