ACTION SHOT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || TITLE: BURSTING BALLOON ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Here is my participation for this photography contest.
I always try to give my best, I hope you guys will like it :)
This picture was taken after several failed attempts. :p I tried my best.

action.jpg

The title is: Bursting balloon
The goal was to capture water in the shape of a balloon.
Location: My rooftop.
This picture was captured by me.
Camera: iPhone 8 plus.
The above picture is not edited, it's only the iPhone filter.

My achievement 1 post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ssyraa/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  

Haven't you got scolded by mom after that ? 😂

Btw Impressive Entry !

 3 years ago 

This stunt has been done at rooftop 😂 bchat hgyi hogi 🤭🤣

Hahahah yeah 😂

HAHAH, jee nai aisa kuch nai hua:p

 3 years ago 

I always wants to try this 😂

Lol it was fun tho:p

 3 years ago 

Good job

Thankyou

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hi @ssyraa!

Congratulations! You have been selected as the winner of Action Shot Photography Contest. Thank you for your participation. Keep producing unique and quality content in the community.


image.png

If you want to support Steemit Pakistan, here are the quick delegation links.

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Genuinely thankful😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49