Better life || The Diary Game || 19-June-2022 || #club5050 || By:@sonu.draftsman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone, i am glad to be a part of this community. It's me @sonu.draftsman and i am enjoying to stay here. This is an amazing platform. Today, i want to share my diary with all of you and i hope you will be enjoying to visit my diary game. Let's get started ......

image.png

Enjoy With Friends

My dearest friends contacted me in the afternoon and asked if I would join them at the park. With them, I went to a park. We arrived there on a motorbike. We sat down and placed an order for two samosas on one dish. We ordered three samosa platters. The samosa was very wonderful. We had a great time eating the samosas and drinking cold drink.

image.png

After eating samosa , i came back at my home and i switch on my computer system . Today , i designed a 3D drawing . I worked hard on it . The house was looking so good .

Review about Lady finger

The lady finger is well-known. Although lady finger is a vegetable, it is also known for its blooms. It's also known as Okra. In most English-speaking nations, it's known as lady fingers or ochro. It's the plant that blooms. Its blossoms have been observed by a large number of people. It is a member of the Malvacieae family. It expands every year. It may also be cultivated in tropical or warm climates. Magnesium and vitamin C are abundant in this fruit. Okra is an easy vegetable to prepare. It has anticancer properties as well.

image.png

Newborn Baby

Last night, my uncle informed me that a new baby had been born, and if he or she could come to my house, I would be grateful. I respectfully answered that we would want to visit your new baby. Then, around 11 a.m. today, we arrived at my uncle's house. The kid was adorable. I took several photographs of that youngster. I'm hoping you'll be able to see the newborn child soon. You'll have to like him a lot. Here are some photos of a lovely youngster.

image.png

My first achievement post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sonu.draftsman/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-sonu-draftsman

Publish by:

@sonu.draftsman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65