The Diary Game || 7th October 2021 || 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, I hope you all are doing great these days. I had joined this community some weeks ago. Finding so many interest in posts of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community members the Daily Diary Game from Thursday to Sunday as a theme and Monday to Wednesday different themes. This is my first post in this community but I accomplished 2 achievements from Newcomers Community.

AchievementsLinks
Achievement # 1Link
Achievement # 2Link

7th October 2021

I wake up around 2:00 pm I know this is too late but I slept around 8:30am doing some projects at night moreover we have semester break these days so sleeping late night and wake up late is not problem these days happy days!! but wasting time is not my hobby so I decided to learn backend of python programming language from CodeWtihHarry because my discipline is Computer Information Systems(CIS) Engineering, I am doing Engineering from NED University.

Django.PNGsource

Moreover at 6:00pm I go to Coaching Centre where I teach students free of cost, the purpose of doing this is to facilitate those students whose parents or family don't know about importance of education because I believe a single person who's educated can change the whole community. Most of the students belong to village areas in Pakistan. Our objective is to take students to prestigious University and they should also know standards of life. Education is not only one thing we also teach soft skills to students and I also learned many things from that Education System e.g. Management, Teaching Skills, Communication, Team Work so overall it's also beneficiary to teach and learn.

During my break time I was editing picture to make post so don't lie 😅 I was doing this to make post attractive, my friend teach me many Professional Editing Skills so here I can show you that photo.

glass.jpg

One and last thing which I do daily at 11:00pm is that I play CS-GO with my friends I also play tournaments of CS 1.6 at many zones moreover I played many online tournaments. My whole day stress finishes at very good end we enjoyed very much to play games with our friends I am playing games just because of our semester break when University will be open this time will be utilize in studies.

CSGO.jpg
source
After gaming I ate dinner , I eat dinner very late around 1am this turns to next day I shouldn't discuss in this but concluding my post I do python projects and use steemit at night. Thankyou so much everyone.
CC,
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@steemcurator01

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68