Steemit Engagement Challenge | Share your views about your country |"The Three Rs and Three Cs" | By @shohana1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Greetings awesome friends of steemit,
Today after such a long time I've managed time to participate in a interesting contest that seems already very popular or trending contest in steemit. Many of my friends invited me to take part so I couldn't wait for it anymore so here I come. Its going to be a #steemexclusive blog that you awesome people may enjoy reading. So let's get start.

Who doesn't love his/her country? I think almost all of us love our country and this is very natural to feel a invisible bonding with our motherland. My country is BANGLADESH and I really very love my country. My country deserves to be loved. There are several reasons like our History make me feel proud that I belong to such a brave nation. But today I won't discuss more about the history of my country Bangladesh because you already know The History Of Bangladesh So in this blog I'm going to discuss about my likings and changes I may prefer to see for my beloved Bangladesh.

bd.png

line1.png

Background Source: canva

Bangladesh has huge reasons to make people fall in love even you may not belongs to my country. We have good name at hospitality and foreigners love to visit us and we welcome them cordially. We have good bonding with neighbor countries along other foreign countries. Many foreign poet and writers wrote good words about us. I'm going to talk about some likings that belongs to my Bangladesh. Our natural climate is very suitable for all kind of people around the world. Our country is well known for it's Green nature. And natural views insists people to fall in love with it. Let me highlight three of my likings about my country.


Three reasons why I love my country


#1 Suitable Natural Climate And Having Six Colorful Seasons

Bangladesh is naturally very beautiful. We have six colorful seasons when weather shows different color of it. Every season stay for two months. I really love natural views like trees, plants, flowers, butterflies, birds everything has a good combination. Our paddy fields, big trees really very healing.

Bangladesh is well known for farming or agriculture and we are also famous for our rivers. Bangladesh also known as Land of rivers our short code is BD and our capital city is Dhaka where I'm enjoying a smart life. In the Dhaka city everything is just in finger tip. Even our villages are progressing like cities.

image.png

My own photography

The photo above is a recent photography by me from running bus when I was travelling from one city to another. From the window seat of bus the natural views attract me so I clicked this from the window of the bus. You can see the green trees and paddy field. It just a glance that I've captured via my phone. We have many poets and writers who fallen in love with the natural climate of Bangladesh.

image.png

My own photography by my canon camera

Our natural views are attractive and with the season look of nature change beautifully. I often go for photography and you can see my natural photography and its just a glance. Our green nature is really very eye healing and also mind healing.

I love butterflies, seasonal fruits and flowers that also represent Bangladesh very well. Our foods, tradition and culture is also attractive and we also have awesome travel destinations where we can enjoy our holidays.

#2 City Life

City life is really very awesome in Bangladesh. But city life mostly found busy life because industrialists and professional practice mostly found here. For a better lifestyle people prefer city life because almost everything is available here. Business, service and good communication and transport system encourage us to live in city.

image.png

Star Cineplex, Mirpur Dhaka Bangladesh

Shopping malls, cinema halls, markets, super markets everything is available around you. In cities people mostly come for higher study and working purpose. In cities people has good job facilities so many working people look for work and earn money for family lives in village. City people do job of business and send money to family lives in village. I like city life for having a smart life.

#3 Digitalization

In IT sector my country also contributing massively and that is really very impressive. We have high speed of internet connection facilities. We have working scopes in IT sector where everything operate digitally. Our banking, shopping everything has now online facilities and we have all kind of online facilities that I love most.

Today I'm connected to steemit just because of the blessing of digitalization and we are experiencing a smart and better life everyday. We are virtually connected with the world and this is really something great that my country has. I'm thankful to my government and proud of my country. I want to see more progress in IT sector.



Three changes I want in my country



Right now some changes I wish to see for my country and those I'm going to discuss bellow. These things when will be fixed, our country will reach to a good level of development and we can proud more for being a part of Bangladesh. Let me discuss about three changes I wish to see for my country.

#1 Traffic Jam Under Control


First of all I would like to see no traffic jam in my city. We are having big loss of time and money for this traffic jam which badly affect our financial condition and that affect our economy. I want to see my country financially independent not financially adopted by other developed countries.

In Dhaka city traffic jam is a very common issue and it found everyday. Its a great problem specially when ambulance with emergency patients, working people reach late for work and experience risk of losing job, students get late for class and exams that affect their mind and waste their time. These day online class and online work made things easy but not yet completely. So this problem need to be solve asap. It may takes a lot of time to be solved.

image.png

Traffic Jam Of Dhaka City, My Own Captured

#2 Stop Deforestation

Over population also responsible for deforestation. It affect our natural climate badly. I want to see stop deforestation and planting more tress that our environment can be more sustainable and we can live a better life with full of oxygen. Sometimes I feel like in cities we don't have enough oxygen because in cities there are very few plants and trees found and I don't want to see my country having crisis of oxygen, water and everything that helps us living a healthy life.

Wish to see more plants and trees around us and want to breath well. I don't want to see my country having only building and towers of concrete, I want to see my country naturally beautiful where birds make nest on trees. I want to see the end of deforestation and want to save lives of animals in the forest.

#3 More Progress In IT Sector

Once when I was a freelancer we badly miss having PayPal account and we were not able to earn foreign currency from several freelancing marketplace because PayPal is not valid in Bangladesh so I want more progress in IT sector where freelancers has freedom of earning and bringing their earning smoothly. Crypto currency is not yet officially accepted in Bangladesh and we need to use exchange platform to get crypto. I need our government understand the value of crypto and accept all the crypto even for buy and sell.

Thanks For Reading My Words!

line1.png

Would like to invite my friends and fellow steemians to take part in this awesome contest. @ripon0630 @ponpase @solaymann @zulhendra @malihafarhan Please come with your entries asap.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me, I have entered this contest just now.😊👏

okay that's great, keep up good work. I appreciate!

Thank you very much🙏😁

Hello, friend @shohana1. I am impressed with the Three Rs of Bangladesh as you have written in this piece. One of the greatest gifts of nature is a perfect climatic condition, we are enjoying the same in Nigeria. Also, I am glad to learn about the development in the IT sector of your country.

That said, I guess many countries are a victim of traffic jams, especially in the cities, only small towns enjoy roads without traffic jams here. I had a great time reading your entry today. I wish you the best in the contest.

Thanks dear Nigerian friend for your kind observation to my post and appreciate it. Stay blessed 💓

You have represent our country beautiful and detailed through your entire post. We are gaining fame all over the world through the garment sector but corruption has become an obstacle to the development of our country. Our country will not prosper until corruption is completely eradicated. ❤️🇧🇩

You can cover such areas and post your entry, good luck 💖🇧🇩

Your country is beautiful, in fact I have seen very beautiful photographs, without a doubt your wishes are very noble, there is nothing more frightening than deforestation affects not only the planet but also the animals that live there. Greetings from Venezuela

Greetings dear, thank you so much that you take time to read about my country #Bangladesh and appreciating my wishes for having such good changes I want to see for my country, stay blessed 💓

Thanks Apu for inviting me.I will be participating in this contest very soon.

You have presented our Bangladesh in a very beautiful way.The pictures are very beautiful.Which fascinated me.I am proud of my Bangladesh territory.Thank you so much for the valuable post.

Best regards dear sister 💖

My pleasure vai, hope to see your post and I really proud of my country and talented people in it. You are also an awesome author in steemit, I wish you best of luck.

Your country is very beautiful, I want to visit there

you're welcome to visit :)

Your country is beautiful and I hope the government will come quickly to change those things you do not like, traffic jam is a serious delay, more over, when someone is in hurry.

Thanks dear for your kind words and I hope so! Greetings!!!

Thanks very much

Hola amiga @shohana1. Saludo desde 🇻🇪.

Leyendo tu post me doy cuenta que tu país de BD, es casi parecido al mío. Tiene fuentes de agua, plantas, animales hermosos, la gastronomía variada. Pero tú país tiene seis estaciones y acá el que más predomina es el verano, aunque tenemos 4 estaciones en diferentes estados.

Así como dices, la gente de la ciudad trabaja en la urbe, mientras que el pueblo las otras personas la agricultura y la cría bajo un ambiente sano, sin bullicio, en paz.

Existen muchos lugares donde desforestan los árboles para construir urbanismo, edificios y esto produce más calor y el clima cambia por la contaminación.

Buen post amiga. Gracias por compartirlo.

Suerte en el concurso 🤗❤️

Thanks dear friend for your kind words. I'm glad that you take time to read my blog. Stay blessed and Greetings back 💗💖💓

Wow, good to read about Bangladesh, this is a beautiful country and I would love to visit the country one day, i think the issue of traffic jam you raised is predominantly experienced in the big cities, but I'm sure things can still worked upon, thanks for this wonderful write up.

you're welcome and thank you so much for visiting my blog and also saying kind words about my beloved country Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18