You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | Share your views about your country |"The Three Rs and Three Cs" | By @shohana1

Hello, friend @shohana1. I am impressed with the Three Rs of Bangladesh as you have written in this piece. One of the greatest gifts of nature is a perfect climatic condition, we are enjoying the same in Nigeria. Also, I am glad to learn about the development in the IT sector of your country.

That said, I guess many countries are a victim of traffic jams, especially in the cities, only small towns enjoy roads without traffic jams here. I had a great time reading your entry today. I wish you the best in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks dear Nigerian friend for your kind observation to my post and appreciate it. Stay blessed 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81