Betterlife||The Diary Game||19-Sep-2021||By @sheza786

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Assalam-o-Alaikum Everyone!
I hope all the members of this amazing community are doing well.Today i am going to share my yesterday diary.So let's start.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 6.53.20 PM.jpegSo my day started at 9 O'Clock.Because it was Sunday, i had to get up early in the morning to wash a clothes.As my clothes was washing in machine i decided to clean the store room because it was so messy.Often my mother said me to clean the store room.Finally i decided to clean the store room and cleaned it before my mother wake up.It was about 12 O'clock when i finished my work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.05.29 PM.jpeg



My mother wake up.My mother made a breakfast for us.We had our breakfast.After that i said to my mother that i have cleaned store room.My mother was very happy and thanked me.Then i also helped my mother in kitchen, i cut vegetables for lunch.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.09.41 PM.jpeg

It was about 2 O'clock. from courier office.They said me that they are coming.Do you want to receive your parcel?I said yes.I was very excited.Because i ordered some makeup products for my wedding.When i received my parcel i opened it.It was carefully packed.When i was ordering i was afraid that how they send my products.Because makeup products are very sensitive and they broke or damaged quickly.But i was happy that i received a right products.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.22.26 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.25.52 PM.jpeg

All makeup products was good.I also received a hand sanitizer as a gift.Because corona is again spreading.Be safe at your home.Avoid gathering and parties.Use mask and sanitize your hands with organic sanitizers.May Allah save us from this dangerous pandemic.May Allah save us from this dangerous pandemic.And give health to all those who fighting with this virus.Also give patience to their families who lost their loved ones.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.32.12 PM.jpeg

After opening parcel i had my tea.I said to my brother to go and bring me some biscuits.He went and brought Donuts for me. I ate donuts with my tea.The donuts was very yummy.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 7.38.58 PM.jpeg

After having my tea i felt very sleepy.I went to my bed room and sleep.When i wake up i had my dinner and had a great time with family.I hope you like my post.Thanks for visiting my post.

My Achievement 1 Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sheza786/achievement-1-by-sheza786-my-introduction-post-mentor-to-cryptokannon

Special Thanks:

@steemit-pak

Regards:

@sheza786

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38