ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @sheza786: MY INTRODUCTION POST MENTOR to @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction:

My name is sheza, my father gave me this name 21 year ago on July 6. I am the second born, i have 3 siblings two girls and a boy. The boy is first born while the two girls are third and fourth respectively. My mother is a house wife and my father has passes away in 2009. We all missed him very much. Our family is joint system and my Taya Jan with his family also live in same house. I live in Sialkot. Sialkot is one of the important industrial cities of Pakistan.


My Education:

I am a student of BS Computer Science. I was two and half year old when my mother got me admitted in street school named as Decent Model High School. I studied there till grade seven and then I changed my school to Government Girls High school. I did my matric there then i got admission in Superior College Sialkot. I did my ICS there. Now I am studying in GCWUS.


IMG-20170426-WA0074.jpg

My Hobbies:

I like travelling. I always used to for college trips. Now in university I also go to all tours which are arranged by university. Now in university I also go to Kalam and Malam Jabba. It is most beautiful place I travelled ever.

IMG-20210210-WA0008.jpg

I like cooking and backing. I want to let others eat my cooking products. I feel happy when I see their smiles.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-15 at 15.09.04.jpeg

My Job:

I am currently working in a school as a teacher. I am also giving tuition to almost 4 students and also my siblings.

How i find Steemit:

I am looking for some ways of online earning from You Tube. Where I got some knowledge about steemit then i decide to be a part of this platform and learn something new.

I hope that you will like my post and also encourage my work on this wonderful platform.

Special Appreciation:

@cryptokannon

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@rashid001

@vvarishayy

Regards:

@sheza786

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks @vvarishayy for appreciating me

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sheza786,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72