Betterlife||The Diary Game||A Rainy Wednesday||08-September-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Everyone!


I hope all the members of this amazing community are doing well.Today i am going to share my yesterday diary "A Happy Rainy Day".So let's start.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 2.39.29 PM.jpegYesterday, when i wake up,it was raining.I felt very happy because weather was very hot in Punjab from almost last two weeks.Now it was raining.I had my breakfast.I had my breakfast.After that i sent my brother to market and said him to bought some vegetables and fruits.Because the weather was so cool. So we decided to make Fritters and Fruit Chaat in our lunch time.when my brother came from market.I went to my kitchen and wash the fruits and then cut them in a cube shape.Then i add some spices and make a delicious fruit chaat.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 3.00.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 2.54.43 PM.jpegAfter that i make a batter for fritters.I cut potatoes,onion,green chilies.I cut potatoes,onion,green chilies.Then i add spices according to the taste.In last i add gram flour and mix them well.After that i fry all the fritters in a hot oil.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 3.01.59 PM.jpeg It was about 3 O'clock we had our lunch.The rain was stopped for a while but at 4 it was again started rain.All the children want to take bath in rain.They changed their clothes and went to the home garden to enjoy the rain.I took their photograph while standing in my home door.They all were enjoying the rain.WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 3.11.33 PM.jpegMy mother said to my sister for making a tea.She went and make tea for all of us.We enjoyed our tea.After taking my tea, I was feeling very sleepy.I went to my room and take asleep.I wake up at 8 O'clock and had my dinner.Then i watched drama on youtube.
That's how i spent my day.I hope you like it.

My Achievement 1 Post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sheza786/achievement-1-by-sheza786-my-introduction-post-mentor-to-cryptokannon

Thanks to:

@hassanabid , @haidermehdi ,@vvarishayy , @event-horizon ,@steemit-pak





Sort:  

Very nice post and good photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43