Betterlife I Busy day I The cool breeze and cloudy mountain made my day I 28 Feb 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone. Aslam o alaikum. How are you all. I hope everyone is okay and fine. I am good too. The weather is changing so rapidly and the time tables are also changing accordingly. Now many of us has got the time for multiple other chores because the days has become long as compare to the previous two months when the sun dawn just at 5PM. Today i have spent so well day which i am going to share with all of you. So let's start.

The Diary Game.png


Today i woke up at 3:15 in the morning with out alarm bell or any call by mama. Actually last night i slept at 7PM so after completing my sleeping time, i woke up now and did not had anything to do. All were sleeping. So i started using mobile. I scrolled down the insta for half an hour then started studying. I had an assignment which would be submit a day after tomorrow but now i was free and had nothing to do so i decided to work on my assignment. I googled some thing, read some reports about my assignment topic and then started writing it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.54.20 PM.jpeg

At 5:50AM, i were able to complete just 30% of my assignment. Now i got tired. I got up, did ablution and offered prayer. After that, i decided to have a walk but because of the cold wind, i gave up with my thought and again started using mobile. Today was a bit cold. I had to do a lot of work so i woke up at 7:AM. First i drop my sister and then my brother at their schools.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.04 PM.jpeg

The wind was so fresh. After coming back to home, I then got change and had the breakfast. Then i went to my college. Today the cold breeze and fresh air made my day.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.05 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.08 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.09 PM.jpeg

The college was off at 1:30. I first picked my sister and then brother and then came back to home. Today, my uncle was coming from Gujranwala. I had to picked him from the bus stand. I went there. His bus was late. I wait for him a little bit and after staring the people for 20 minutes uselessly, he arrived. I picked him and went to the Nadra office where he had to submit a file.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.06 PM.jpeg

When we reached there, the person with whom he had to meet had gone. It's mean that the meeting had delayed till tomorrow. I took him and went to the home. Then we had the lunch at 3 PM. Then again my uncle had decided to go to one of my mamu. He live in another side of city. The mosam was awesome. I dropped him there and went for a ride.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.02 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.41.03 PM.jpeg

Then we came back to home at 6 in evening when the sun was setting. I enjoyed the weather alot today. Hope you enjoy my post too. If so the let me know in comment section. See you in next post. Till then take good care of yourself and Allah hafiz.


I am very thankful to the @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting me. I am currently supporting the #club100 and will continue this power up process inshallah.


To know more about me, visit my Achievement 1


image.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.pngScreenshot (3552).png

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT
100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

CC

 @steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@huzaifanaveed1
@event-horizon

regards
@sherazsultan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The whether is changing from morning to evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49