BETTER LIFE| THE DIARY GAME | A FULL DAY OUT | 18-OCTOBER-2021 | 20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


20% BENEFICIARY TO @STEEMIT-PAK

Aslam o Alaikum everyone. How are you all doing. Hope you guys doing well. This is your very own @sherazsultan with another diary for today.

Screenshot (3745).png


I got up today early in the morning because my phone was ringing continuously. I had call from my baba. He was asking me detail about some documents. I send him some pics of the documents, then the call ended and i started using my laptop. I had some emails to answer. Till then the clock cluck 4:55. Then i performed ablution, offered Fajr and went to bakery to buy the egg and bread. I came back at 6:20 and laid down again.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 12.38.39 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 12.38.39 PM (2).jpeg

It was a bit cold outside in my area. The weather change cause flu and cough. Anyways, i got up again at 7:40 had a cup of tea and went to drop my sister and brother to their institutes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.00.14 PM.jpeg

When i came back, it was 8:15 in morning. I hurriedly took shower, got ready and went to Bhai Haseeb's home as he called me to meet him at home. He needed to go to another city because he is going to start a work shop for which he need a partner. One of his friend is going to do partnership with him and now both of them are going to start a work shop. I also invested 20% so yes! I am also a partner in this business. We both went to see that friend.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 12.40.52 PM.jpeg

The meeting ended at 1 at noon. I had no breakfast in morning so now i was hungry and wanted something to eat to fulfill my energy level. We both went to a restaurant and had a sandwich. I had this yummy sandwich after a long time. I love the this restaurant so much. Specially the Haleem of this hotel is just delicious. We both enjoy the sandwiches there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 11.05.02 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 11.05.02 AM (1).jpeg1.jpeg

Then i came back and directly went to pick my siblings as they were waiting for me there. At home, my mother was making the sheer khorma which is our mama's favorite sweet dish. i had sheer korma, took rest and came back to work. On the way to work, i bough some flags for the 12 Rabi ul Awal(Eid Miladunabi) which is tomorrow.

I gave one of flag to flags to a child who work over there. He became so happy. I kept the second one for my brother because he is so fond of celebrating every religious occasion. Then i started working and got free in evening. In evening, me and bhai Haseeb went to buy some dresses for winter season for my niece(Bhai Haseeb's daughter). We went to market, buy some dresses and came back. On the way, we enjoy some food and came back to home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 11.38.15 AM (1).jpeg

Then i came back. My mother asked me to buy some medicine from the medical store. I went out again to buy some tablets. It was dark outside. I buy the required tablets and a juice and came back.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 12.38.38 PM.jpeg

I again started feeling hungry. The dinner was ready. We had the supper which was Black gram with white rice and started using laptop. Then i took shower again because i was feeling hell tired and couldn't feel well until taking a long shower. Then i had a cup of tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.00.14 PM (1).jpeg

Tomorrow is the 13 Rabiulawal so an off from school. My siblings wanted not to sleep whole night. First they played the luddo. Both were yelling at each other. They keep playing at 11:30 at night. Then i let them to cheat each other and went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.13.35 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.13.35 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.13.35 PM (1).jpeg

That's all about my today. I hope you all enjoyed reading my daily diary. I want to thanks everyone for visiting my post and those who support. Do not forget to comment any query or remark about my post in comment section. Now see you in next diary. Till then take care of yourself and your loved ones.

To know more about me, visit my Achievement 1


image.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.pngScreenshot (3552).png

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT
100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

CC

 @steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@huzaifanaveed1
@event-horizon

regards
@sherazsultan



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63