WEEKLY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - BEVERAGE PHOTOGRAPHY By @shani.chaudhary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greeting Everyone!

Steemit Pakistan Friends.

I hope u are all well .I'm also Fine . Alhamdullilah!

WEEKLY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - BEVERAGE PHOTOGRAPHY

BEVERAGE FALSAJUICE PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG20210603155203.jpg
This juice is the juice of False.

We made it in our house. First the falsa was taken, it was washed and then graded.Sugar is added to it during the grand.This way it is fully prepared. If you put a little limbo in it, it becomes very much a test..

I have presented it for testing. I am sure you will like it

Allah Bless You

More Detail About Me

Achievment-1 My Introduction Achievement VarifiedLink
Thanks to belove and
Country Representative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Best Regard:

@shani.chaudhary

IMG_20210409_133634.jpg

Sort:  

I like post and false juice

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear @ijazaliwa2.
Yes, of course I like it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77