Art And Sketch Contest In Steemit Pakistan by @shani.chaudhary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greeting Everyone!

I am very happy steemit pakistan people have started art and sketch contest and join it.This is a great contest and you should all join it.

I love art.

IMG20210602214730.jpg
I made this picture after doing art.I made a sketch of a parrot. I hope you like it.Of course you can see that this sketch looks very beautiful.

Parrot Sketch

IMG20210602220519.jpg
Of course you will love this picture because you can see a parrot perched on a tree branch.
And i have made her sketch.
This drawing has made the evening in the evening.And that's when I made the picture. I hope you like it.

Leaf And Birds And Flying Sketch

IMG20210602220445.jpg
In this picture two things are made, one is the address of a tree and the other is the flight of birds.And you will love this picture too because you can see that a very good sketch has been made.

IMG20210602220748.jpg
Here you can see that both the pictures are together and both look very cute. I have done this a little bit of my own work so that I can join it and I am sure you will like it..

These are self-made pictures, not copied from anywhere, but I made them myself and I can tell you that it is self-made.You can tell from the picture I hold in my hand and everything else that it is made by myself.

Thanks for reading my contest post

Allah Bless You

More Detail About Me

Achievment-1 My Introduction Achievement VarifiedLink
Thanks to belove and
Country Representative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Best Regard:

@shani.chaudhary

IMG_20210409_133634.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very precise and nice detailing.

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much Maam! @event-horizon ۔

 3 years ago 

Great Work Brother :)
Best Of Luck For the Contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear Brother @ahtishamghumman5
InshAllah Thanks A lot۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55