Betterlife Dairy Game |4-6-2021| How i spent my today by @shama26

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Salam to all steemians.. Hoping you're are all well and May Allah keeps you blessed and safe.
Today Friday special and blessed day of week. We should prepare our selves for this full of blessings day.
Let's start it.

diary game.jpg

Morning

I awake up at 5 am, today my father has gone to village before wake me up cause Today our crop of maize going to be harvest.
I prayed my fajar prayers, recited verses of Holy Quran. Then me and mom took our breakfast.

Snapchat-766877299.jpg

Office

Almost at 9am i left home for office, my station is at walking distance so I'm there with in a minute 😌
Worked, worked and worked only 😑 Almost at 2:30 took break for sometime .Took some refreshment .

Snapchat-642346158.jpg
Then at 3.00 pm back to home, and my sister @simich is also came back for weekend , gossip sometime and ate some pieces of child Watermelon 🍉
Then i felt sleepy then i took rest for sometime .I know its not perfect timing for sleep
Snapchat-86291091.jpg

Visit sis home

Simi want to see Lil kids 😊 and have to do shopping 🛍 for her next week , And i also have to visit my bank branch for picking up my credit card 🏦 Then we went to bank collect my card.

Snapchat-1515715094.jpg
Afterwards we go to market and buy some gifts for SiMi's friends and hair accessories for nieces. These type of jewelry attracts me everytime, Its very very beautiful.
Dinner we took dinner with kids and Came back to home at 8pm.
Simi ch is busy in discount related stuff i can't handle it 😄She can do this very expertly 😆
![Snapchat-1937972453.jpg] ()

Snapchat-1940247778.jpg
We bought a dress for Muhammad Hussain🤩
Snapchat-1441391839.jpg

Night

I have to finish simi's Assignment work , today is last day of submission so i prefer to do this than anything else.

Screenshot_20210604_221837.jpg

After getting free we take our glasses of Milk🥛 it's very very good for our health .My mother advised me i should take milk instead of green tea, but now I'm addicted to greentea but from now i decided will take green.tea and milk turne-wise like day wise😁 is it good, naa 😁

Snapchat-942668803.jpg
So its all about Today routine. Hope you will like my diary post.

Thank you Steemit Pakistan..!!!!

Thank you SiZ for introducing us here ..!!!

Are you want to know more about me so here is my intro post

Here is my intro post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shama26/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-shama26
Be-Creative (1).jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great. You have sum up very accurate all day activities .

you explain your daily dairy with very good manner.welldone

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !

Thank you its very pleasant movement that we got recognition at this platform. Its enough motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63