The Diary Game Post | Jummah Mubarak | 18-Feb-22 | By:@shahzadprincejee | #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings!

I am glad that you are doing very well. I am also fine and enjoying my amazing life. We should be thankful to Allah in every situation. Today, the whole day was so busy because this day was Friday. Everyone knows about the importance of Friday because we are Muslims, Alhamdulillah. Now I have to start to explain my whole day diary game to all of you. Welcome to my diary game post, everyone.

SHAHZAD.JPG

image.png

Morning

image.png

I got up at 7:00 AM and thanked Allah. Then I used the washroom as usual. I cleaned my teeth and washed out my face with Palmolive soap. I washed my face clearly. I came back to my room and got ready for the class. I changed my dress, I mean to say I weard up my college uniform. I did not eat breakfast because I am on my diet because I want to lose weight. As you know that I am a little healthy. I want to lose weight so that I have to lose weight. Then I went out for going to college. I reached college in a few minutes because the college building is so nearby my hostel. I covered the whole with the foot. When I entered the class there only three children has come in the class. I greeted everyone. After some time sir came into the class we respected him and we stood up in our seats. Then sir said that please offer the recitation. Muhammad Rizwan Madini offers the recitation with a beautiful voice. He has an amazing voice. We really appreciated his recitation. We spent almost 4 hours in the class because today was Friday.

image.png

Then I texted my best @ghazi.vani what are you doing? He shared some pictures that he was teaching to students of computer's class about the steemit platform. He guided many students for joining the steemit platform. Every student was happy because they picked up a good platform for their pocket money. We decided that next time we will teach to students together. And I hope you everyone will be supported to our children. I hope that I will discuss more than @ghazi.vani because he is also a beginner with 52 Rank and you know my Rank is 60 and I am older than him. We taught students about the steemit platform and I hope you all guys will encourage us. Many students decided to join this platform and some are confused because they don't know about the online earning platforms and their benefits and their incomes. But we will try our best to join them easily. All the students were so happy to get the lecture on the steemit platform by @ghazi.vani. @ghazi.vani is such a good person in the world. He is always conscious to teach the new platforms to students and some other unemployed people. I liked him so much. He is also my teacher and I respected him because I am learning the coding from @ghazi.vani.

image.png

Afternoon

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-18 at 9.10.08 AM (1).jpeg

When we left the class then I came back to my hostel and changed my dress. Then I went to the market for buying some things and I wanted to withdraw some money because my wallet was empty. So that I found a JazzCash shop and transferred the one thousand in the bank account of the shopkeeper. When the shopkeeper received the amount then he gave me one thousand cash. You can also see in the screenshot that I sent money to his meezan bank account. I came back to the hostel. I ironed my clothes for Jummah Prayer. Then I took shower because today the taking bath is Sunnat. I got ready in a hurry because the time was passing quickly. I reached in the in a few minutes because the mosque is so nearby to my hostel than my college. Many people have come into the masjid. I offered the Jummah Prayer.

image.png

Evening

In this picture, you can see a full plate of a fruit chart that is looking so beautiful and nice, and today I am going to eat the fruit chart with my friend who is visiting from Lahore at my house, and we are going to eat the fruit chart that you can see in this picture is looking so beautiful and nice, and it is also very tasty and yummy. The food chat is made out of a variety of fruits such as grapes, apples, guava, dates, and banana, which are also included in the fruit chat. In this fruit chaat, the cream chat is also extremely good, which enhances the flavor of the fruit chaat, and there are also up dry fruits.

image.png

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear keep promoting the Steemit.

Hey, your diary game is so nice. Your post's presentation is amazing. I liked your texting style. You are a good member of this platform. My mouth watered to see the picture of fruit chaat.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40