The Diary Game | Better Life | 21/09/21 | 20% set beneficiary to steemit-pak | By : @shahzadprincejee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all my lovely friends !
Hope you will all fine by the grace of Allah Almighty . I am also fine . Today , the day was really very important for me . And i hope you will enjoy to read and visit my diary game post .

Good Morning


First of all , i got up early in the morning and went to on fajar prayer in hurry . I reached in the mosque in few minutes because my the mosque in nearby my house . I recited the Holy Quran as usual . I came back at my home after 1 hour . Today, the weather was really very bad . The weather was rainy. You can see in the below image .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.02.01 AM.jpeg
Then i changed my dress and went on for the walk with my friends . We really enjoyed very much to see beautiful weather . We exercised there . We came back at my home after 2 hours .

Breakfast

I came back at my home and took some time rest . Then i took bath as usual . After taking bath , i changed my dress and reached at the table of breakfast . In few minutes, everyone was available at the table of breakfast and then my lovely mom served the breakfast to everyone . We drank tea with breads and curry of meat .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.12.38 AM.jpeg

Good Afternoon

Today , the day was really very important because today mr. @zeeshanakram gave me a party for the happiness of his government job . He selected for the post of Field officer in the Revenue Department . He is really very good man . We almost spent time with one another . He guided me in my studies especially he is teacher of me for computer operator . He taught me a lot of things about my operating system . Today, we reached at 1pm at the jombo karahi restaurant . The arrangement for the customer was available on the roof . We reached on the roof by stairs . Now you can see all pictures about the restaurant , meal , arrangement and roof .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.21.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.22.31 AM.jpeg

There were a great crowd on the roof . We ordered for the kabab , biryani , breads and beef . We really enjoyed very much to eat meal . We talked a lot about our future . He promised me to take me his Assistant of Field Officer . I said him ok .

Good Evening

Today, i went to the market for buying the shoes with my lovely mother and sister. We reached at the market in few minutes on chorasta mian khan . We reached at bhutta shoes center and see many of new shoes for my mother and my younger sister . You can also see in the below image about shoes .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.49.32 AM.jpeg

We came back at my home after 1 hour . Then i my best saw to me some legend coins. I will see you in the below image .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 5.45.12 AM.jpeg

Good Night

I ate dinner with my family . We really enjoyed very much to eat meal with my family. Today , the meal was really very delicious .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 6.05.58 AM.jpeg

Today, i spent a good day with my best friend @zeeshanakram . I can't forget that day. Now i have really very tired . So that i am spending some time on the social media .

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-21 at 6.02.57 AM.jpeg

Now i will have to go on sleep because i have to wake up early in the morning . So good night and sweet dreams .

Here is a link of Achievement01 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadprincejee/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-shahzadprincejee

Special Thanks

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains
@event-horizon

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33