The Diary Game | Better Life | 16-March-22 | By:@shahzadprincejee | #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum Everyone.

I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. It's me @shahzadprincejee and I am glad to be a part of this community. People of this community are so good because they take care of everyone. I am glad to get good support from all family members, team, and especially @steemit-pak. All are so cute. Today, I want to share my whole day diary with all of you.

Capture.JPG

image.png

Morning

Today, I'll tell you what I've been up to from morning to evening and how I've been doing it.
I had set my alarm at 5:00 a.m this morning since it was Wednesday. Because I needed to go to work as soon as possible. Suddenly, the alarm's bell ring on. Even then, my mother came to take me up and told me to get up and say my prayers. As a result, when my companion came to pick me up, my eyes were closed. Then he shook me violently and instructed me to stand up and pray for the first time. You can't hear what I'm saying. So I rushed out of bed as quickly as possible, threw on my shoes, and raced to the restroom. After that, I practiced Wudhu once more. Following the completion of Wudhu, I did Fajr prayers. Following the conclusion of the prayers, I made use of my cell phone.

image.png

I got ready for college. I changed my dress and wore my uniform. As I described in past posts that I don't like to eat breakfast. So that I went to college without breakfast. I reached the college at 8:30 AM.

image.png

Afternoon

Today, we had learned a lof work about drawings. First of all, sir taught us about the use of radius, and then we gave us an assignment for practicing. Then we cut our sheets and continued our work. At 12 PM, we had completed the assignment so we called our sir and checked out the assignments and we got appreciation from our sir. As we know Mechanical Drawings are so difficult we can draw step by step if we have a good learner. You can also see in the below image today's assignment.
image.png

At 12 PM, it was the time of recess so we left the class and went to the canteen where we ate samosas. We spent almost 1 hour at the canteen. Then we heard that azan was calling so I went to the mosque and performed ablution. I offered my Zuhr's prayer. Then I came back to my class and demands the allownation to go to GCT College for spoken English class. Sir allowed me to go to GCT college where we learned about the Past Perfect Continuous Tense. I really enjoyed very much attending the spoken English class because I am so interested in the spoken English class.

image.png

Evening

In the evening, I decided to play ludo because I was bored and I can't sleep at that time because I didn't want to miss the prayer of Maghrib. So that I opened the application of ludo and went to the tab of Events where I joined the Tournament Section. First of all, the system played to me with only one player. I won that game. Then the system played to me with four players. With four players I got the first position among all players. I opened the tab of my opposite player who was Mira from Bangladesh. She was such a good player in this game but today was my day so I won that game first instead of all the other players. When I checked out the ID of Mira. Mira had won the 463.28 Million. I was stunned to see her coins. You can also see this in the below screenshot.

image.png
You can also see in the above image that Mira is a genius player and I am a beginner here. Mira's rank is 25 and my rank is only 9. My skilled is only one and Mira's skilled 3. She is a millionaire player and I have only 257.59K coins. I really enjoyed playing ludo with Mira. At the start of the game, I faced many difficulties but I didn't give up and at least I won first instead of other players. All the other players were so shocked to see my first winning prize. You can also see my ID in the below image.

image.png

image.png

Thanks for your precious time, everyone.

First Achievement

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words772
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66