The Diary Game | Better Life | 07-March-22 | By:@shahzadprincejee | #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings To Everyone!

Peace be upon you and may God bless you all! I hope you are all well and enjoying good health by the grace of Allah. I woke up early in the morning and first of all I offered Fajr prayers. I am fresh After the walk I go home and rest completely because I have fast and after some walk I need rest.

Capture.JPG

Morning

image.png

I reached the class at 8:30 AM. There were only 5 students available in the class. First of all, I greeted my all class fellows. Today, we got a ranking list that I completed a few days ago. Sir came into our class and appreciated all students for their great success. Sir was so pleased to know about the results of us. Sir forced me to eat sweets and excused him because there was no money in my pocket at that time. We decided to arrange a small party together after some days. Then we decided to do some work so that we called our sir to learn the next drawing which was so good. We really enjoyed completing this drawing. And I hope you will be like it so much. You can also see this image which I shared with all of you. We completed this drawing in almost 2 hours. We can complete this drawing in almost half an hour who is professional but we are still students so we have to spend some time on these easy assignments. Mechanical Draftsman's course is so easy if we work day by day. We should be working to gain skills.

Afternoon

In this picture you can see a complete view of the garden which is very beautiful and charming and it is a very beautiful and very charming picture. Their flowers are in different colors and look very beautiful and attractive. These flowers attract people to their word. It is a bouquet of flowers that touches the beauty of my college garden. I hope you like it too.

image.png

In this picture you can see a complete view of flowering trees which look very beautiful and attractive. This flower is very beautiful and it has different colors that look very beautiful. The common name of this plant is Dahlia and there is also a scientific name. This plant is very beautiful and I love it. And this paint is also present in my college which makes my college more beautiful.

At 2:30 :

On the 2:30 pm, i went to my other GCT college for spoken English. We reached in that college by feet. We covered the almost 3 kilometers for gaining the spoken English class. We really enjoyed very much to got the spoken English class.

Evening

In the evening, we decided to eat dinner outside any restaurant. First of all, we called a rikshaw driver and confirm the payment for going to the Choudhary Restaurant. We reached in the restaurant in almost one hour where we ordered the fish with salad and yeaps.

image.png

Today, our bill was about 3000 and we payed the bill via jazzcash. We really enjoyed very much to spend some time at outside. Many of people were enjoying the beautiful weather and eating the fish with their family members. Today, the fish was so tasty. We came back at our hostel and the time was about to prayer of isha. I performed ablution and went out for prayer. I offered my Isha's prayer and now i am publishing my diary game for all of you. Now i have to go on sleep and all of you guys good night have a good and sweet dreams.

First Achievement

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
No
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words639
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67