The Diary Game // Better Life // At Home // 27-March-22 // By:@shahzadprincejee // #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to all my dear steemian friends!

I hope that by the grace of Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala you will all be well and enjoy good health. Allah is the One who never repays anyone but it does not happen prematurely. It is Allah who is the Most Merciful to us. I got up early in the morning and first I offered my Fajr prayers. I offered my Fajr prayers at Jamia Rajavia Faridiya today. After Fajr prayers, I went for a walk and did some exercise which made me stronger and healthier. Nowadays, I am at my home because I am on my vacation. Refresh me After the walk I go to my house. This is how breakfast is prepared. I eat my breakfast

Capture.JPG

image.png

Morning

Get to your feet and say the Fajr prayer. The remainder of the team has completed the task. I'm the only one left. I rose to my feet and walked to the restroom. After I finished reciting the Qur'an, I took a few minutes to check my phone. Because I've become used to waking up in the morning and checking the first Steemit post that appears. After that, I go on to something else.

image.png

After using the phone, I began to get sleepy, and I eventually fell asleep while the phone was still charging. The next morning, I awoke at nine o'clock. When I awoke, the rest of the family was eating breakfast together. I cleaned my face and joined my family for breakfast in the kitchen.

image.png

Afternoon

Basically, they were simply sitting in their vehicle. That older brother enlisted the services of an attorney.
The phone rang. It was the call. That I have to appear in court with you. Because there were some land disputes going on. As a result, the brother was forced to create a person in his own name. After leaving the residence, we immediately proceeded to the courthouse. Go to that location and speak with this individual. Afterward, we had some free time, which was about 1:30 pm. And then we arrived at our eatery. When I arrived at the restaurant, the first thing I did was introduce myself to the proprietors.

image.png

I sipped the tea and then began to engage in idle conversation with friends.
After that, I went to a snooker hall to play snooker. There were three or four games that I played. And then, at five o'clock, the restaurant opened its doors. When I arrived at the restaurant, my tea had already been handed to me by the waitstaff. She was resting on the counter at the time. Following that, I sipped some tea. After finishing my tea, I turned on the television for a few minutes. It was time for me to return home after a long day of watching television.

image.png

Evening

Then I began driving back home, stopping to take some photographs along the route. In order for you to be able to share it with your close friends. First and foremost, welcome home and meet the family. As soon as I finished greeting everyone, I cleaned my hands. Because there are so many germs to contend with in the world. O anytime someone comes from outside. So wash your hands and face first to ensure that no one else becomes ill as a result of your illness. You will also provide information on where the matter is and where it is being transported. It becomes my responsibility as a human being. That I tell you what you should and should not do. Following that, everyone in the family began to eat supper, and I joined them in the dining room.

image.png

After supper, my cousin arrived and said that we would be having a party of chips. We were in charge of all of the preparations for the chips party. When we returned from the party, we snacked on chips, and then I began working on my own blog article. What I'm about to share with my pals will hopefully be entertaining, and I hope you all like my journal game.

image.png

Thanks for your precious time, everyone.

First Achievement

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words717
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Sir please update my label. My label is old #club5050 please update it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38