Contest= Share Your Hobbies // Organized By @steemit-pak // By:@shahzadprincejee //#Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you will be fine. I am also excellent. I am glad to know that @steemit-pak organized the weekly contest for all of us. It is all about the favorite hobby. I am glad to be a part of this community and this contest. There are numerous famous interests most of human beings like coin gathering, stamp gathering, studying newspaper and many others. today I'm right here to proportion my hobby and ideas to make spare time use and how to utilize the time while we are bored from extraordinary works. And my hobby is Gardening and watching dramas.

Graphic1.JPG

Hobby:

Interest is a piece that we do in our spare time to make ourselves busy and additionally please. playing video games (soccer, tennis, and so on.) gambling chess, and solving puzzle games. reading and writing books and articles. Drawing, sketching, and portraying also are well-known interests for us.

Gardening

As I described above that my favorite hobby is gardening. there's very stunning in my home. Wherein I have grown specific plant life and flora. once I rise up early inside the morning first of all I'm going to this park and spot these flowers. After seeing these flowers my mind feels clean.

image.png

image.png

There is a lot of plant life within the park. Its perfume makes my reminiscence superb. right here may be a very stunning rose flower which is found in my home's park. This morning when I rise up early in the morning when I saw this lovely flower. Then I idea I take a photograph of this flower and could share it with the sort of correct buddy such as steem. plants play a vital function in our life. Rose plants supply us with many fitness blessings like, Relieves complications, complementing mood, carrying antioxidants, and many more.

image.png
we can grow easily rose flora in our houses. as soon as you've got cut the flower, search for the part of the stem that is the oldest and maximum woody segment. The part of young boom this is related to the actual flower will now not take root. So make sure you operate the antique base of the trunk, not the top, young, flexible trunk.
There are a lot of benefits of rose petals inside the area of clinical. here I tell you buddy that the most effective odors rose flower is superb for the mind and additionally for the heart. we are able to use its syrup in case of ear pain or eye pain after heating the rose petals. Many people use rose flowers in their products want to make teeth robust or in pain of teeth.

Watching Hollywood-dramas

Whilst uninterested in worldly lifestyles and wanting to wander away into the myth k-dramas are my manner to move. I surely cant offer a reason for how nourishing that might be on your temper and mind, alternatively, it additionally gives danger to exploring the one-of-a-kind cultures of Hollywood. I began watching first because of the humor of their plays then step by step realized that the nice of the dramas of the world belong to Korea. Currently, I am on "The Witcher Season 2" story of a Witcher I mean to say that it is about the white wolf. Witcher has numerous affairs with other hot girls and then his daughter is born who has the name Siree. She has many Mega Magic Tricks and she has no control over her powers. This drama is so excellent I like it so much. I downloaded this drama from the website of Cloudy.

six.JPG

Capture.JPG

Capture.PNG

five.JPG

Introduction Post

image.png

Thanks:

@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

Publish By:

@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The witcher is not a korean drama, you are mistaken here man😮

 2 years ago 

Sorry for this make, can say it Hollywood drama serial.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

Gardening is very healthy hobby when we love plants and care them so they reward us. Very lovely hobby.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation 😘😘

This movie looks interesting
I'll try and download it before month ends

 2 years ago 

yeah.

Wow!!
Just noticed that you are an aspiring Mech. Engr.
Same over here.

 2 years ago 

Are you also an engineer

Currently studying mechanical engineering too

 2 years ago 

Oh good job bro, can we talk on WhatsApp. My WhatsApp number is +92 3232216023.

Sure
I’ll message you immediately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71