#Club75 || The Diary Game || Better Life || 10-April-22 || By:@shahzadprincejee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Good Day Everyone

I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. It's me @shahzadprincejee and I want to share my whole day diary with all of you. As we know that we are enjoying the blessed month which is Ramadan. Let's get started with my diary game without wasting time.

shahzad.JPG

image.png

In Sehri

In sehri, my friend and roommate @shifarasool35 who is also a steemian woke me up for cooking sehri. I opened my eyes and got up from the bed and went to the washroom. Then I washed my face with soap. Then I came back to my room where I dried my face with the towel. Then we decided to cook a meal for sehri. I and my friend Shifa went to the kitchen where we cooked white rice and yeaps for all of us. After some time, we called the Irfan and hamza and ate sehri together. After eating the sehri we decided to take tea.

image.png

After taking tea we prayed the prayer of sehri. Then we spent almost 40 min free because we were waiting for prayer with jamaat. At 4:50 am, we went to the mosque where we performed ablution and offered the Sunnat first. Then imam started the prayer and joined him. We offered the prayer with jamaat then we came back to the hostel and we slept because today was Sunday.

image.png

Zuhr's Prayer

Today was Sunday so we all were sleeping from the morning. we woke up at 1:00 pm and went to the washrooms. I took shower and changed my dress and went to the mosque where I offered the zuhr's prayer with jamaat. After the prayer, I came back to my hostel and open my steemit account. I receive only one notification because I couldn't publish any post for the last some days.

shahzad.JPG

I opened the tab of notifications where I received the reply to my comment from the juzkid who thanked me for the compliment on his post. Then I decided to publish a post in the Steem Ghana where I posted which had the title The Wonderful Tools Of Cooking. You all can visit that post to increase your knowledge about the kitchen's tools.

image.png

Asr's Prayer

Azan called at 5:00 pm, we decided to go to the masjid for namaz. We reached the masjid in some mins because the masjid is nearby our hostel. We offered the prayer and came back to our hostel and got busy with some work. I cleaned the pots and @shifarasool35 kneaded the dough and Irfan cut the vegetables for the curry. Hamza was burning the fire with woods. We had almost 2 hours we cooked each and everything for the iftar.

image.png

At 6:36 pm, we got iftar our fast. In iftar, we prayed the prayer of iftar first. Then we distributed the dates to everyone and then we started to eat everything. We ate rolls and samosas with tomatoes ketchup and garlic chili. We said Alhamdulillah and again went to the masjid for the prayer of Maghrib.

image.png

Evening

In the evening, we decided to go to a restaurant because we didn't go to a restaurant last 10 days Then the restaurant was so far from the hostel that we used the motorcycle to reached there. We reached an Italian restaurant in half an hour. Where we ordered the pizza. We got pizza in half then we started to eat it and finish it in some time.

image.png

The pizza was so yummy we really enjoyed very much to eat pizza and spending some time with my friends. We came back to the hostel after 2 hours. Now I should go to sleep because in the morning I will have to wake up in the morning for sehri.

image.png

Thanks for your precious time, everyone.

First Achievement

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't like tea . But still I enjoy your diary. I'm sure you had a great day. @shahzadprincejee
Pizza is looking yummy 😋.

 2 years ago 

Different people have different tastes. You don't have taste to take tea. By the way, thanks for your precious time 💖

 2 years ago 

Yeah !I agreed .

 2 years ago 

Tea in sehri,itni grmi me tea k nam sun k e aur grmi lgny lg jati hai.
By the way ur pizza is looking yummy.
U had a tatsty iftari😊

 2 years ago 

@irsaumar you don't know that I am an addictive person of tea. Garmi ho ya sardi chai k bagair to duniya adhoori ha. hahaha mezaq kar raha hun main jab ghar hota hun to chai peeta hun hostel me kabi chai nhi peeta sardi ho ya garmi wo doston ka dil tha chai peene ka is liay pee li. Thanks for your precious time . Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Ufff garmi main chai noooo wayyyy...
Khair apko pasand to. Kya kar shakty... Khiar beautiful diary keep it up ❤❤

 2 years ago 

Hahahhah g haan mujhy bohat ziada Pasand ha. Is liay main nhi dekhta k Garmi ha ya sardi. Thanks for your precious time

 2 years ago 

😁❤❤

 2 years ago 

Ramzan in a hostel is a tough one because you have to manage almost everything by yourself and in home one can get the benefit of family members in most of the arrangements. Still you had a great day and your Tea looks amazing as well as your dinner.

Stay blessed!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious time dear friend

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Oh I like the way how you all divided your work for sehri and iftaar. It's a great way to do work together. I've never experienced hostel life but I know it toughest thing to live far away from home. But best wishes for you

 2 years ago 

Yes,I am feeling that it is toughest to stay at hostel during Ramadan. Thanks for your precious time and prayers ☺️

 2 years ago 

Lahori ki suba k tea ☕ miss ho jae to Sara din sir main pain hoti ha. Isle chae to must ha chaye aek time ki sahe. Good post 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes uzma you said right 😘. Ap b Lahore se ho ya kahin aur jagah se

 2 years ago 

Belongs to Lahore. That's why I know value of tea ☕ too 😊

 2 years ago 

Lahore me Kahan se han ap ???

 2 years ago 

As we are Punjabi, we always to used to take tea in the morning, and evening every day.
I don't know why😂

 2 years ago 

Oh 😣

 2 years ago 

Mashallah you doesn't skipped your prayers
And In Ramadan we all should do the prayers with the fast for sure :)

 2 years ago 

Yeah, we are Muslims so that we can't skip the namaz especially in Ramadan. Thanks for your precious time 😗

 2 years ago 

It's a lot of fun to go out after iftar in Ramadan. My last post was in it. You've had a lot of fun.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious time 😙

 2 years ago 

You welcome

 2 years ago 

Hahaha "Chai Tarka" at sehri amd after iftaari getting free from everything is one of the most important "Nishani" to be a "PAKA LAHORI" 🤣😂

 2 years ago 

Yes, I belong to Lahore but now I am not in Lahore. I live in hostel in sahiwal for getting the course of draughtsman mechanical engineering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38