#Club75 || Meeting With Manager Of DESCON Company || Better Life || 29-March-22 || By:@shahzadprincejee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

<Assalam-o-Alaikum my dear friends>

Hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine. It's me @shahzadprincejee and I want to share my whole day diary game with all of you. Today, I want to share some motivational arguments and I know you will like and enjoying to read and visiting my whole day diary game with you. Let's start my whole day.

Capture.JPG

image.png

Morning

I got up early in the morning and remember my creator who is Allah Almighty. I checked out my phone and the time was about 4:50 am and I used the washroom. Then I performed ablution and went to the masjid where I offered my fajr prayer and then I recited the Holy Quran as usual. I came back to my hostel and changed my dress. I wore my uniform and waited for the other roommates. So I picked up my mobile phone and checked out the updates on steemit. I waited almost half an hour and then we decided to go to the class. I greeted my all class-fellows. After some time sir came into the class and we got a lecture about the drawings.

image.png

After some time, sir babar sahab came into our class he told us about the Meeting with manager DESCON company. We pleasured to hear that we will get the motivational lecture the manager of DESCON company. As we know that DESCON company is so much famous in the world. It works at international level. Many people have dreams to work in that company. We completed our work with in 2 hours because we wanted to gain the motivational lecture.

image.png

Motivational Lecture

The motivational speaker's name was Muhammad Zahid Jan. He is a manager in the DESCON company. He delivered the lecture about the Employability and work Ethics.

image.png

image.png

He told us about the employability and work ethics. Work ethics are the most important parts of every employer. He described the importance of every trade which we are getting in this institute. First of all, he introduced us about the mission of DESCON company. We really enjoyed to know the company's profile. We knew about the DESCON Technical Institute (DTI). In fact, this company is working for the designing of any plant of any company. This company has built the more companies for its clients. They are working for the more construction and their designing phases. All the students were enjoying to get the motivational lecture. You can also see in the below image.

image.png

image.png

Chill Time

I came back at my hostel from the spoken English class. I picked up my phone and unlocked it by my own finger. My phone is supported by the sensor. So that i unlocked my phone and open the application of WhatsApp where my two friends were requesting me to shot a video for them. I asked about the content so that they both shared a poetry text for their videos. So that i promised them to shot the videos for them. You can also see in the below imae.

image.png

image.png

As you know that i am also a tik toker. I always shot the poetry videos so that people always forced me to shot videos with their names. I am also a beginner on the tik tok.

image.png

Evening

As I described that we always cooked our food own. Actually, most of the time when I am baking, I bake one pizza at a time in the oven, and then when they are through with one, I return the other one. However, since I was working in the kitchen, I was unable to eat properly, so I chose one tiny pizza for myself at the end of the day. I ate my pizza with my roommates and then went to bed to get some restful sleep after saying my prayers and going to bed early.

image.png

image.png

Thanks for your precious time, everyone.

First Achievement

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well said 👏
From : Mr Zahid Jan

Pizza 🤤

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

You had a good day.
Hostel life is too much difficult.
You always miss your home and your family.

 2 years ago 

Yes, hostel life is too much difficult but If we want to get the success in our life so that we have to bear all difficulties. I always miss my family especially my mom. By the way, thanks for positive compliment for my post

 2 years ago 

May you succeed

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words680
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By -anroja
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38