Better Life_The Diary Game Post / 16-Feb-22 / By:@shahzadprincejee / #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Dear Friends!

Hope you are doing well. I am also enjoying my healthy life. It's me @shahzadprincejee and I want to share my whole day's diary game with all of you. I hope you will be enjoying visiting and reading my post dear friends. I am glad the @steemit-pak and the whole team are giving me attention. They are encouraging me to publish valuable content in this community. I am thankful to everyone whose been supporting me.
Capture.JPG

image.png

Morning

image.png

In the morning, I got up late in the morning and the sun has risen. I got up late in the morning because last night i was watching the movie and i slept late at night. When i watched time it's 8:01AM. I shocked and got up in hurry. I used washroom as usual. Then i cleaned my teeth and clean my face with Palmolive soap and then i changed my dress. I weard the uniform of my training center. I walked for going to college . I reached in the college in few minutes by walking. I reached in the classroom and there were all student avail in class. Sir punished me for coming late in the class. Then i excused from the sir. Sir forgave me and allow me to sit on my seat. Then sir attended our roll call. After the roll call sir taught us about today's drawings. We learnt easily because we are draftsman mechanical engineer. Then we practiced that drawings. We really enjoyed very much our class because we had some fun when our sir was not avail in the class.

image.png

Afternoon

image.png

In afternoon, as i'm attended as a guest, so once more my mother cooked chook gravy with peas and potatoes. all of us are in our village so, my mother make butter milk (Lassi) and that i loved to drink this. So, she organized the lunch and that i loved it with chapati and butter milk.

Then we visit our cattle and lands of other farmers. The farming areas looks so lovely and appealing. I visited them after my adolescence so, there was many modifications however nonetheless some things continue to be identical like palm bushes, guava trees. I visited the whole village. I moved here and there to see the greenery of that place. I really enjoyed very much.

image.png

Then i contacted to Mr.Umair. He is my best friend. He is also a steemit user. His username is @ghazi.vani and i asked him that about any relation with the modes and admin of the community "Beauty and Creativity" but he excused me. He guided me that you should be verify your introduction post first in this community. Then i thanked him because of his kindness. He showed me love and great friendship. You can also see the below image. I shared a screenshot in the below.

image.png

image.png

Evening

image.png

In nighttime, I implemented oil on my hair due to the fact because of alternate of weather my hair are falling constantly. So, I applied oil and i can wash them in subsequent morning. We cooked rice for us in the hostel in nighttime with salad. Today, the day was so busy and i really enjoyed very much to eat biryani with my roommates. Then we decided to watch the movie. We decided to watch the Bollywood movie. The movie name was "Fan". We really enjoyed very much to watch the movie. That movie's actor name is Shahrukh Khan.

five.JPG

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You spent your day well.
Your diary is good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for compliment dear friend 😚

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Miss, @event-horizon I am a prime member

@shahzadprinceje You spend very busy day, Thank you for sharing your life experience with us. May God bless you and your family. Keep posting .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51