Better Life The Diary Game | 14/02/22 | By:@shahzadprincejee | #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum my dear friends.

Hope you will be fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. It's me @shahzadprincejee and today I want to share my whole day diary game with all of you. Welcome to my diary game post, dear friends.
Graphic3.JPG

Morning

I was given up early within the morning and after as regular and after providing Fajar prayer I set off for a morning walk. At that time the solar changed into simply growing. My and my pals ordinarily cross for a morning stroll outdoor in the village however these days we decided to move to high school. For the remainder of the preceding memories, we reached the school. This school has a unique value in my heart because this is is the region wherein I spent my formative year's schooling days. Furthermore, the recollections of adolescence are unforgettable. Permit's show you the picture of the image of that college

image.png

Visit to Fields:

After eating a lot we decided to go out in the fields to digest food and to visit the fields. There have been many fields indexed under.
First, we visited the sphere of 🌽 maize. because maize became at the proper aspect of his residence and become also close on the street. Then we visited any other discipline this is discipline is 'Makki" in Punjabi. This field is near to give up because summertime is coming. Then we visited a very unique crop this is most important due to its high best percent of carbohydrates it really is why it's far as each day meals by means of many humans that crop fields 🍞.

image.png

image.png

Evening

After visiting some of these memorable locations in which I spent my entire adolescence. I determined to head again domestic. After traveling those places, I felt as though I had gone returned to my early life. Appropriate memories are the matters that make your life a fact and also you stay through them.

Now the time become passing quickly. there have been extraordinary darkish all-around people. it's far Sunday nowadays however I am additionally present in my duty as I received a call from my senior and we will combat with covid-19 as early as viable. Now I say to my colleagues Allah hafiz and got here lower back home.

Friends this turned into my whole day. I am hoping you will like my submission very a good deal. recalls me for your prayers. live domestic stay safe and get vaccinated, please.

Achievement 1

image.png

Special Thanks

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@event-horizon

Publish by;

@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks 15/2/2022!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, sir. I am glad that you are giving me attention.

 3 years ago 

We always pay attention to each and every user and support those who are following the clubs and powerups!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34