Better Life | The Diary Game | 9th Novermber 2021 | 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak by @shahzadprincejee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum!

Hello friends how are you I am fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Friends i will share with you my diary game today. My today's diary game is little different. My whole day was spent with friends by working and enjoying. Today my whole day spent in a beautiful park. I was planning with my friends from previous 7 days to visit of beautiful park. So lets start my today's diar game with out wasting time.
image.png

Morning:

Friends as usual i got up early in the morning. First of all, I saw my my father on his bed he was not present on his bed. When i saw them he was in wash room and he was taking ablution. Then, first i clean my teeth and then i also take ablution. After ablution me and my father went in the Mosque. The Mosque is very big neat and clean, my father call the Azan e Fajar. We all say our prayer, after saying the prayer i recite the Holy Quran. After reciting the Holy Quran i go in the fields was morning walk. You know morning walk is very essential for human body. I walk on Green grass with out shoes. After morning walk i came back at home.

image.png

Breakfast:

After returning at home first of all i change my shoes and went in wash room for taking bath. After taking bath i wear neat and clean dress. Then i sit my room and watch TV hearing headlines at GEO NEWS. The shocked news was that the Government increased the price of Paterol. I was watching the TV suddenly the door of my room knock. When i saw my sister gave my my breakfast. I eat my breakfast and then i ready my preparation to go in the park. My friends call me to go in the park for enjoying. Today i am going to Pipli Pahaar Park which is situated in Depalpur District Okara. This Park is very big and beautiful, which given gifted to the city of Depalpur by the Shahbaz Sharif in 2015. This was a very beautiful gift for the people of Depalpur which given to by the Government in 2015.Now i was ready to go in the park for enjoying. So lets see friends........

image.png

image.png

After Noon:

All present at my home at aftrnoon. All the friends were wearing neat and clean dress, all the friends were very happy today. Here i tell you these friends are my class Fellow and also we are all best friends. We left the home at about after noon. We all sit in the Car and start our journey, all the friends were very happy. I play a beautiful song on my mobile phone. After one hour we reached in the main gate of the Park. We were all get tired because the road was very bad and dirty. In short, we all reached in the main Gate of the Park. We stand the car in the parking area, the parking area behind the main gate.

image.png

image.png

Inside the Park:

Our journey starts from the main gate. We all stand in the main gate and promise to visit the whole park. First of all we walk at the main road of the park. First of all I saw the whole beauty of the park. The whol park was very beautiful, there are animals and the birds in the park. There are also many swnings in the park, the most best thing which i liked most was dustbin. I was many dustbins in the park which is very good sign. We should care the cleanness of the park. Dont put the waste open in the park, we should use these dustbin for the waste. First of all i saw the board of "Tarki Ghar" while China hen. I go to near these net there were many beautiful While China hens. After that i saw many beautiful Peacock and many swings in the park.

image.png

image.png

The road of the park were neat and clean. I was feeling very happy to walk on these beautiful road. I want to show you these beautiful road and track in the park.

image.png
Now we are were reached near to Ancient Watch Tower. This is very high Ancient watch tower. He all friends stat running to see this tower. With the help of stairs i we reached at the top of the tower. The tower was little high, when we all reached at the top and see all the park from high. The whole park was seeing us at the top of the tower. The main purpose of this tower is that care all the situation of the attackers. This tower is high 28Feet from the land. I show you a notice board about this tower and also tower with the help of picture.

image.png

image.png

That is the scene which captured by my on the top of the Tower:

image.png

Evening:

Now the darkness was coming and we were all get tired now then we decide to go back home. After one hour i reached back at my home. Now i was get tired and want to sleep. Then i say Allah Hafiz to my whole family and went in my room. I off the light and sleep.
This was whole day i hope you will like my post. Please remember me in your prayer. Thank you for reading my diary of today, I'll come back with my diary game , take care everyone and stay healthy!

Here is a link of Achievement01 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadprincejee/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-shahzadprincejee

Special Thanks To:

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains
@event-horizon
@rashid001

Best Regards :

@shahzadprincejee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shahzadprincejee
You and your father offered Fajr prayers and you visited Shahbaz Sharif Park and saw different kinds of animals in it and enjoyed the whole day very well and your post is commendable.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for compliment

 3 years ago 

Brother your diary game is very interesting one of the best pic is picture of mosque and the tower reminds me the empire time they use such these towers to protect themselves from the attackers. Your diary game is super

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much reviewing my post.

 3 years ago (edited)

Really very good content that deserves to be curated and congratulations on being picked for curation from sc01.

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50