Better Life | The Diary Game | 20th November 2021 | 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak by @shahzadprincejee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Salaam To all Steemians:

How are you all of you, I hope you will be fine. I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Friends i was very busy from last week and did not published the diary game. Now today i am fine and now i am going to publish a very interesting diary game. I hope you will enjoy this diary game very much. Friends writing diary game is my passion and i love to publish a diary game. In start, it was boring to me to write a diary game but as time passed i loved to writing a diary game. Now a days, diary game is my favourite passion. So lets start.................

image.png

Good Morning:

As usual i got up early in the morning. As you know now a days winter season is running. The winter season is my favourite season. In this season the color of the face, hands and almost all body change. The winter season is my favourite beacause also in this season my color convert in the white color therefore, i like this season very much. But here is a problem of this season is that in this season the water make cold at night and it is very difficult to take ablution. In short, today i got up early in the morning, the water was so cold. I put the electricity rod in the water, after 5 minutes the water was so hot. Then i take ablution and went towards the mosque. In the mosque i say my Fajar Prayer and saying the fajar Prayer i recite the holy Quran.. After Reciting the holy Quran i clean the whole mosque, and then i go for the morning walk.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 3.10.15 PM.jpeg

Morning Walk:

After the fajar prayer and reciting the Holy Quran i went for a little morning walk. I went in the park for the morning walk and exercise. I reached in the park after five minutes there were completely silence in the park. There were many colors of beautiful flowers were blooming in the park. I went near the beautiful flowers and check the fragrance of all the flowers one by one. The fragrance of the every flower was different from one an other. After checking the fragrance of all the flowers then i take a little walk and exercise. AFter the morning walk then i came back at home.
image.png
image.png

Breakfast:

After returning at home first of all i take bath and after taking bath i clean my teeth. After that i went in my room for changing the dress. After the preparation, i was still on my bed and my sister gave me breakfast i eat my breakfast and then i do drafts work. Almost an hour, i complete my work with the help of paper and pencil and some other stationary. This is my favourite field and i do my work with full attention and interest. I also take tea during working it is my habbit to take tea during my drafts work. Here i want to show yout that work........

image.png

image.png

Going for Treat:

After the working now i was taking rest and suddenly, i remembered that today a treat was giving to me from my best friend his name is Ali. He was giving to me treat because of his new job. Ali call to me that please come to Al Noor family Restaurant for the treat which is situated in Depalpur. I take fresh and take preparing for going to eat treat. I sit on my bike and start the journey for the depalpur, after 30 minutes i reached Al Noor family Restaurant. He was present at the main gate of the Restaurant. When i reached then he well come me and take to me to inside the Restaurant.

image.png
When i reached inside the restaurant there were already some people present on the table. The whole restaurant was neat and clean. I was surprised to see the table and the cleaness of the restaurant. When we sit on the table waiter came and ask what you like to eat. We order to the waiter for Salat and Raita first of all. Then we order for the fish and the very tasty dish Afghani Pulao. After eating the Pulao and the fish we drink cold drink, after that we sit on this place for a little while and then i say to my friend to permission to go back at home. Then i thank to my friends for this delicious party and left the restaurant by Saying Allah Hafiz.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Back at home:

After the treat now i was at my home almost at evening. Now i was get tired and want to take rest for a while. Friends this was my whole day that spent very intresting. I hope you will like my post and remember me in your prayer. Thanks for the response........Thank you for reading my diary of today, I'll come back with my diary game , take care everyone and stay healthy!.......

Here is a link of Achievement01 :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadprincejee/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-shahzadprincejee

Special Thanks To:

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains
@event-horizon
@rashid001

Best Regards :

@shahzadprincejee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Flowers looking very fresh bro. I appreciate you alot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for compliment

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for selecting my post.

Nice diary, food looks delicious.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, food was so delicious . And thank you for great compliment

Food looks delicious , and the cleanliness and service you've mentioned ,is very nice of them.
Great work👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Great post sir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

Such great and so beautiful Flower Click.
I really impressed your Flower Click.
God bless you Dear bro.🤗💓🇵🇰

Regards! @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for compliment

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68