You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab the Opportunity. We Are Looking For A Moderator in STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to you all !!
I am here to drop my application for becoming a moderator in your community. After thinking about it by all means and here i am in last moments with my decision of applying for the position of moderator.
I fulfill all of your requirements that are mentioned in the post. I do agree that i might have been not that much active in community and the reason is my nine hours shift job and study but I still manage to write here because Steemit is not just a rewards mine for me in fact it's a plateform where I Express myself through writing and being a writer it comforts me more then anything else. Furthermore i have done with my studies now and alhamdulilah now i am a graduate and also gonna change my job so i have plenty of spare time now that allows me to take another responsibility of being a moderator and am already fascinating about it 🤩. I have been also serving as a mod in another community. I am the master of my thoughts but i believe in teamwork and making victories with eachothers support.
To respective team of the Steemit Pakistan ;
GIVE ME A CHANCE AND I WON'T LET YOU DOWN. THANKS !
REGARDS ;
Shahid

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30