BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 5-JUNE-2021 | A BAD DAY:

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

As-Salam Walaikum:
I hope that everyone is fine my name is Shaheer Anwar and I welcome you all to my Diary Game:

Cover (2).png

Morning:
So my day started, as usual, I woke up at around 8:00 am and ate my breakfast after eating my breakfast my online classes started so I started taking classes The first class started at 9:30 am and ended at 10:30 am then the second class started at around 11:30 am which continued till 12:30 am and after that we had a Quiz of Manufacturing Process. The quiz was very difficult as the teacher teaching that course want to give us low sessional that’s why she made the quiz very difficult so that students will face difficulty in taking full marks in that quiz and after that finally, all the classes ended and I got free then I took my lunch and slept for some time.

image.png

Evening:

When we reached liaquatabad suddenly upon reaching the flyover the car started making weird noises and suddenly the AC performance decreased and then the car started to smoke really bad so we parked it on the side of the road and came to inspect the problem with the car and found that the radiator was leaking so it drained all the water and so the car overheated

diary today.jpeg

Then my friend and I started stopping people for help as we don.t have water to put in the radiator to cool the car neither we have the bottle to get water and there was no shop nearby where we could find the water so a bike rider stopped and gave us his bottle and we took that to a nearby house and ask them to fill it and told them our situation so Thank god they helped us and we fill the car up and came back home

DAIRY ROFEW.jpeg

Night:
At around 7:00 pm we started the car as it cooled down and started coming back home and the lockdown was in place but despite the lockdown, there were so many people outside and due to this we faced very heavy traffic at Water Pump due to traffic I reached my home at around 8:30 pm and I was so tired that I ate dinner and went to bed immediately.
That's all from my side
So thank you all for reading through my diary hope you all enjoyed my post will see you again in my next post till then Take care Allah Hafiz and remember me in your prayers

Special Mentions
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

My Achievement-1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shaheeranwar/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah it was a bad accident but Thanks to Allah nothing bad happened

 3 years ago 

Good work buddy 😌

 3 years ago 

Indeed it was a hectic day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52