BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 25-MAY-2021 | 300% POWER UP:

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

As-Salam Walaikum
I hope that everyone is fine. My name is Shaheer Anwar and i welcome you all to my Diary Game :

Cover.png

Morning:
So the morning was, as usual, I woke up at around 8:30 am and then after taking breakfast my online classes started so I started taking classes The first class ended at 9:30 am and then the second class started at around 10:30 am which continued till 11:30 am and after that class we had a break cause the internet of our Probability and Statistics teacher was not working correctly so she told us she is going to upload the recorded lecture after that we only have one class of Mechanics of Materials after that at around 1:30 pm and after that finally all the classes ended and I got free then I took my lunch and slept for some time.

Evening:
So in the evening me and my mother went to the market because at the night we had an invitation to the birthday party of my cousin held by my aunt so we were invited and can't go to a birthday empty-handed so we went to the market to buy a gift for him as he was turning 1 year old so me and my mother were so confused what to buy as he is very choosy for his toys so an excellent idea struck my mind to buy a remote control car for him as every boy like cars so we bought a remote control car for him

we got free from the market at around 6:00 pm but the weather was still very hot even at that time

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 22.34.13.jpeg

Night:
So we left our house at around 8:00 pm and reached my cousin's party at 9:00 pm

celebra.jpeg

The celebration was so good and everyone was present there despite the lockdown cause it is the first birthday of my cousin so everyone was there to wish him

cake.jpeg

The cake was so delicious and everyone loved the cake very much

So this was all from my side hope you all liked my post this was all the things I did throughout the day and everything that happened on this day.

Special Mentions
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Want to know more about me
My Achievement 1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shaheeranwar/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#powerup300 #steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #steem #pakistan #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a great idea to gift him a remote-controlled car but you didn't share it with us.

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro i forgot to take a picture of it😅

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much,♥️

 3 years ago 

Nice post ❤ Happy Birthday to your cousin 🥳❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46