Weekly-engagement contest | Favorite hobby ~ Entry by @shahab1998

Hello @steemit-pak, this is @shahab1998 and i am participating in this contest, MY FOVOURTTE HOBBY
I HOPE YOU ALL ARE FINE AND DOING WELL, I AM ALSO FINE BY THE GRACE OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH.

ea3aabe4-2a0c-48fb-bd9d-73d8835a8c87.jpg

A hobby is a daily practise that is performed for fun, usually in one's spare time, rather than professionally or for profit like participating in creative and artistic pursuits, playing sports, and engaging in other amusements are all examples of hobbies like this i also have a hobby which i do on daily basis.

MY HOBBY

So may be my hobby could be unique from others but my hobby is cleaning , servicing and modifing my car, I feel pleasure in doing this. Its not only my hobby but its a feeling for me. My love for cars is not from now but from childhood, i always love cars. In childdhood time, my father told me i was not able to speek properly but i knew the names of most of the cars on road, and now my love for cars has increased to some next level. Espacially i feel great pleasure in cleaning and servicing my car, its my hobby because it gives me pleasure.

66389d4b-7578-4c46-aad6-324f84e9c13c.jpg

9de9c3a3-413a-413d-9c50-ae17295fe722.jpg

I dont know why i cannot see my car dirty, i dont knw WHY. IN rainy weather you guys wont believe but i wash my car daily to clean it as in a rainy weather there is water and dust o roads so car gets dirty on daily basis so i clean it daily. Its very hard for me tough cleaning my car daily but still i do as i cannot tolerate it as dirly. Not only this i also love to do modifications in my car and up till now i hav installed HIBs, fog lamps, rubbers and multiple things in it but as it is my dad's car so i cannot do all those modifcations in it but INSHALLAH when i will buy my own car i will do all those modifications which i want we no tension, Love for cars is very interesting and unique some people really donot understand it, when i clean my car in my appartment some of my friends make fun of me as i clean it on daily basis but still its my car i love to clean it so i do, i donot care what people thing and what they are saying, but when cars get very dirtly so i take it to service station for wash.

64c69af9-5186-4d26-b78f-a0237b3654df.jpg

8a07f587-c604-4111-9588-e28153258af7.jpg

PRODUCTS I USE FOR MY CAR

So for cleaning my car i use multiple products as for waxing i use two waxes number one is formula 1 and other one is cosmic while for my iterior i use 7 CF as it is best for interior shing and its fragnance is also very delighning and for tyres i use FLIMGO foamy spray, it is just love , it cleans the tyre and tyres shine like as they are new. Its results are damn shocking. So these are few products i use for cleaning my car.

b86ef8ab-d833-4565-9294-c9f800b87ba2.jpg

I know this is very unique type of hobby and some of you guys will also not concider it as a hobby, but for me its my hobby and i will very happy and satisfing while doing this, like when my car is clean i really feel happy and tension free. I am also very concious about interior cleaning, i hate it when people throw things in my car and come inside it with dirty shoes and its very hard for me to control my temper at that time and after this i clean my interor, i also clean my car mats on daily basis so that interior didnot get dusty. So thats by hobby , i hope you guys like it. I have shared very important thing of my life with you guys. THANKYOU.

7e859bc9-29e2-4e79-b000-0d616488fd71.jpg

d8838df7-e75b-4bbb-98ef-adb262c8d65d.jpg

1ebb8b80-2b32-4676-96c1-c43d5f90e606.jpg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @shahab1998
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

image.png


100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Good to see you cares alot of your car!!

You love cleaning and you keep your car clean and that's a great hobby

 3 years ago 

this same habbit is in my elder brother (bohat safai rakhta h or modify wagera v krawata rehta)

 3 years ago 

Nice, It's good to keep your Car and bike clean!
I know it feels satisfied if you clean your vehicle by yourself.
Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57