PARTICIPATION IN CONTEST~ A CHILDHOOD MEMORY (100 PERCENT POWERUP WEEK)steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family i hope you all are doing well, So i am participating in this cotest by sharing my favourite child memory with you guys.

3d63f2c1-e610-4e68-8414-9b3f717b09ed.jpg

CHILD HOOD MEMORY AT MULTAN IN 2011

So, guys i am sharing a memory of mine with you guys, Back in 2011 i went to Multan in 2011, 10 years back. I went there on every vacations. I go there with my family.
So i was in Multan in 2011, me and my family went on a valima reception of my father's cousin (my uncle) in multan. we got ready and we went there. The event was very boring. i didnt like it. First i sat there with my family and chachu. But after some time i came out and was going from here and there as i was getting bore and as it was 2011 so i didnot even had any phone to overcome my boriyat . So i went out of there society.
I went to tha parking area of there house , there were other cars also parked as it was a valima event. i noticed few boys double of my age were on bonnot of my car. i got angy as i was short but still i could tolerate those boys on my car so i went there and asked them to in ager to leave my car. they started shouting over me and one of them slapped me. i also pushed two of them back and then all of the four boys started beating me. By little brother you can see him in picture this picture is of the same day, my borther saw them beating me he came there crying first he requested them to leave me and after that he ran back to home and told this to my father and uncles.

0a4a4d00-f3d0-4f11-a0b0-30be75d42a9f.jpg

PICTURE FROM SAME DAY WITH MY BROTHER

So all of my chachu came out, and then one of my chachu he is only 5 year elder then me beat all of those boys and after that he also called parents of those boys.

This is one of the best memory of mine with my brother as i saw love and care in eyes for me at time when he was crying for me.
Altough we brother fight alot on daily basis but deep down we both love eachother :)

@shahab1998
Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @shahab1998
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is a very sweet memory. Siblings fight with each other at home like anything but outside home they don't bear someone pointing finger at their brother or sister.

 3 years ago 

such a nice memory,

Altough we brother fight a lot on daily basis but deep down we both love each other

we all have daily fights and arguments with our siblings but deep down we love them so much and they also care with the same feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66