The Diary Game || 26-11-2021 || Blessed Friday || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah.

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. Today is Friday, so the voices of Durood and Salam were coming from the mosques. Such sounds coming from mosques in the morning makes a beautiful time. I was getting a lot of relief from these sounds while walking. When the voices stopped, I went to bed and lay down to sleep. After changing crotches for a long time, I fell asleep. When I opened my eyes again, it was 8:30. I don't feel like coming out of the blanket in winter. Still, I woke up thinking that I was up late yesterday. After getting up, I washed my face, then fixed my bedroom and came downstairs.

image.png

Breakfast

After coming downstairs, I went to my mother's room. Today my father is also at home because the father has a holiday on Friday. I asked to them how they are? and then asked my mother about the breakfast. My father said, "Don't make breakfast today. I will bring something from the market today." I said okay. Then father said, "Come with me." I hurriedly put on the abaya and then we left. It was very cold outside. First we went to the petrol pump beacuse less petrol in the car.


image.png

We took kulchas, chickpea curry and, yogurt. Half an hour later, we returned back. Then I made tea and put everything on the dining table and invited everyone for breakfast.


image.png

image.png

Work

After breakfast, I washed the dishes and clean the kitchen. Then he put the clothes in the washing machine and started cleaning. Along with cleaning, I also washed clothes and finished in about an hour and a half. After finishing all the work I was a little tired., then I opened my laptop and listened to Surah Rehman on YouTube.


11.png

image.png

Lunch

On Friday I make mostly biryani so today's menu was biryani. I went to the kitchen and cleaned the chicken first. Then I started cooking biryani.

image.png

After cooking, I took a shower and offered Zuhr prayers. After that, I asked everyone for food but no one wanted to eat because it was breakfast late today. There was no work then I came upstairs to my room. I was just lying down for a while then the Asr prayers started. I got up, performed Wudhu, and then offered Asr prayers.

image.png

Evening

When I came downstairs after the prayer, I thought I'd make something with tea because nobody ate lunch. Then I made tea and fried the papad.


image.png

While I was drinking tea, I called my sister and talked to her for a long time. During the conversation, the prayers of Maghrib will start. I said goodbye to my sister. Then I performed Wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers. After the prayers, I washed the teapot.

image.png

Night

Nothing to cook for dinner because had a biryani. We sat and talked for a while and then I went to the kitchen. Then heating the biryani and, fried the frozen beef kebab.


image.png

Then I put food on the dining table and invited everyone to eat. We all ate in a pleasant atmosphere.


image.png

After eating, I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I took a short walk and after that, I performed Wudhu and offered Isha prayers. After the prayers, I came to the lounge where everyone in the house was sitting and talking. I also sat with them for a long time. My mother used to tell us stories of our childhood which is always good to hear. After that, I came upstairs to my room, opened my laptop and, started writing today's diary. After writing the diary, I will fall asleep because I am getting a lot of sleep today. This is my diary for today. I hope you all like it. Thank God this day has passed well. May Allah bless you all. Amen Allah Hafiz

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

listened to Surah Rehman on YouTube.

The recitation of surah Rehman in the voice of Qari Abdul basit is the bestest and the most soothing. My mother used to listen it daily. The best way to cure any disease is listening it while holding water in hand and keeping eyes closed untill completed, after done with listening , say ALLAH 3 times with a whole heart, sips water and then open your eyes.

This is the bestest way to cure any disease ma Sha Allah
The purpose of telling you guys is to do it for patients. In Sha Allah, ALLAH will give shifa

@attiyaasghar sis Jazakillah Khair! I will definitely do it and, tell others InShaAllah

Looks like you can be a good cook! Hihihi the pictures look amazing.
Cars and fuel are unpredictable, if a car let's you down in the middle of a journey, you'll have a lot of sweat running through your skull😂

I'm present 😂
Tell me why that look?

@majerius Nothing stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45