The Diary Game || 25-11-2021 || Normal Working's Day || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! 😊 I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

I fell asleep early last night. At about 3 o'clock, my eye opened with a headache. The pain was so severe that I got up and took disprin. After that, when I went to bed, I couldn't sleep until the Fajr prayers started. I got up and went to the washroom, but no water was coming. I keep a bucket full of water every day, thinking that I should perform ablution with it. For a moment the devil put this idea in my heart. The water is cold. Do not perform ablution. Then the next moment the fear of Allah came. There is no excuse for prayer. After that, I performed ablution and perform Fajr prayers, then listened to the recitation, and recited the Qur'an too. After that, I started walking and listening to the naats which the children were reciting in their beautiful voices in the nearby mosque. Then I went to bed and after a while thankfully I fell asleep. I opened my eyes again at 10 o'clock and regretted that I got up late today. After I got up, I brush my teeth, washed my face. Then I fixed my room and came downstairs.

Breakfast

When I came downstairs, everyone had breakfast, then I went to my mother's room and asked her how she is. Then I went to the kitchen, first I drank black cumin with warm water, then I came back to my mother's room and started talking to her. Half an hour later I woke up and came to the kitchen to make some light tea for myself then with the tea I took the rusk.


image.png

Work and Entertainment

After breakfast, I washed the dishes and clean the kitchen. Then I cleaned the house. Free from all chores I opened my laptop and watched an animated fun video. He makes fantastic videos, animation, voice, content all are amazing. He never fails to make us smile. That's what we call quality content. I m addicted to his videos.


11.png

Lunch

Today I wanted to make gram flour & yogurt curry but I couldn't make it because I got up late so I thought I could make an easy dish then today's menu was mixed lentils. So I went to the kitchen and started cooking. After cooking. I baked the bread. Then I set the table and call everyone to eat. After 1 pm we all had lunch together.


image.png

After lunch, I wash the dishes. It was time for Zuhr's prayers. First I performed Wudhu and then I prayed. I was feeling very tired to finish all my work then I came to my bedroom and take nap for a while.

Evening

When I woke up, it was time for Asr's prayers. I got up, performed ablution, and prayed. After praying, I fixed my room and came downstairs. Then I made tea. After making tea, I called my sister. My niece picked up the phone. She was very happy to see me. Talking to my niece, I ate biscuits with tea.


image.png

I talked to her for a long time and then the call to prayer of Maghrib started. I said I'll call you again then I said goodbye to her and dropped the call. My nieces are very close to me, they love me even though they are far away. After that, I performed Maghrib prayers after performing wudhu.

Night

For dinner, my mother told me to make mutton qeema. After praying, I went to the kitchen and made qeema first and then baked bread.


image.png

Then I put the food on the dining table and invited everyone to eat. After dinner, I ate some fruits.


image.png

After eating, I wash the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I performed Wudhu, then I prayed Isha's prayers. Free from all work, I took some rest and check my discord to reply to some offline messages that I received from my nephew. Now, I came to my bedroom and wrote today's diary. After posting the diary, I would go downstairs and spend time with my family, because there was no time to sleep. After that, I will use social media and then go to sleep. Thank God this day ended well. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51