The Diary Game || 21-11-2021 || Delegated sp to steemit-pak|| Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! 😊 I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

My morning routine is the same as every day, I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. After walking fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 8 o'clock. Today I am better than yesterday but I still have a fever. After I got up, I washed my face. Then I fixed my room and came downstairs.

Breakfast

When I came downstairs I went to my mother's room and asked her how she was and then asked about breakfast. She said check your fever first. I had a temperature of 100°F. She said don't make breakfast. I will give it to you but I forbade them and came to the kitchen. For everyone, I made paratha and omelet. I had tea and rusk. After breakfast, I took medicine and called my sister.


image.png

Work and Entertainment

After a while, I said goodbye to her and came to the kitchen. First I washed the dishes, clean the kitchen and then I kneaded the dough. After that, I cleaned only the lower portion today and not the upper portion due to fever. Then I washed my face. The sun was shining brightly today. I thought I would go out and sit on the lawn. When I went out, I was very happy to see that a few days ago, a rose had come into the rose plant that my father had planted.


image.png

I just sat there listening to songs, I like light music and then came in a while later

Lunch

Today's menu is chicken kebabs curry. So I went to the kitchen and started cooking. After cooking. I baked the bread. Then I set the table and call everyone to eat. At 1:30 pm we all had lunch together.


image.png

After lunch, I wash the dishes. Then I took medicine. It was time for Zuhr's prayers. First I performed Wudhu and then I prayed. I was feeling very tired to finish all my work then I came to my bedroom and take nap for a while.

Evening

When I woke up, it was time for Asr's prayers. I got up, performed ablution, and prayed. After praying, I fixed my room and came downstairs. Then I made tea. I had just finished making tea when an aunty came from the neighborhood. I gave her my tea and sat down and started talking to her.


image.png

When the Maghrib prayers started, Aunty went to her house. Then I got up went to the kitchen to wash the dishes. Then I performed ablutions and offered Maghrib prayers.

Night

There was nothing to make for dinner but I was not in the mood to eat curry at night, so I also fried frozen chicken kebabs. Then I baked bread. Then I put the food on the dining table and invited everyone to eat.


image.png

After dinner, I took out the chocolate cake from the fridge which my father brought back from Office today. The chocolate cake was delicious and we all ate and enjoyed it.


image.png

After dinner, I wash the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I took medicines. I performed Wudhu, then I prayed Isha's prayers. Free from all work, I took some rest and check my WhatsApp, and Facebook to reply to some offline messages that I received, there was no time to sleep so I prefer to join the family, we had a lot of gossips. After that, I came to my bedroom and write today's diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. Thank God this day ended well. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30