The Diary Game || 20-11-2021 || Visit The Clinic || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm feeling not well but I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. After walking fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 8 o'clock. After I got up, I washed my face. Then I fixed my room and came downstairs.

Breakfast

When I woke up, I was feeling not well. Maybe I had a fever due to the change of weather. I came down and checked the fever first. I have a mild fever. My mother forbade me to make breakfast. I will make it myself. I told her no, I will make it myself. Today I made the same breakfast for everyone, bread omelet, and tea. Then we all had breakfast together. After breakfast, I washed the dishes. Then I take some rest because I was slowing down.


image.png

Work

After a while, I got up and cleaned the house. After cleaning, I put it in the washing machine for washing clothes. I wash clothes at one-day intervals, so the clothes are not too much to wash. Today I was sitting at work, again and again, I was not feeling well, I was still trying to do all the work quickly.

Lunch

Spreading clothes, I sat down again and asked my mother what to make today. Mother said make mince today then I came to the kitchen and started preparing food first I cooked mince then knead the dough. Then I baked bread.


image.png

Then I made a fruit chaat. After setting, the table calls everyone to eat. Then we all had lunch together.


image.png

After lunch, I wash the dishes. I was feeling very tired to finish all my work then I came to my bedroom and take nap for a while. After a while, when I opened my eyes, I was feeling very cold and my fever had also increased. So I decided to go to the doctor. Then I came downstairs and told my mother to go to the doctor. My mother said, offered the Asr prayer first, then we will go. Then I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. After the prayer I booked uber. By the time Uber arrived, I had changed my clothes and put on an Abaya. Our family doctor is in old Lahore. It took us a long time to get there.


image.png

Evening

When I got there I asked the uber driver if he waited a while we would go back home with him. He said, "It doesn't matter. Get your checkup done. I'm waiting. My mother thanked him and we went inside the clinic." When we went inside the clinic there was not much rush towards females but there was much rush towards males. The best thing about this clinic is that there are separate seating arrangements for males and females.


image.png

My turn came early, the doctor checked me up and said you have a seasonal fever then he prescribed medicine which I bought from the nearest pharmacy at that time. About 20 minutes later we left. By the time we got back, the call to prayer had been made. We were worried that my father would be upset. When we got home, the day was almost over.


image.png

Then I performed ablution and then offered Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, my mother said, "Relax. I will make tea and bring it. She also brought some snacks with tea. After drinking tea, took medicine, and lay down to rest


image.png

Night

An hour later he got up and performed ablution and prayed isha. After the prayer, I lay down again. Then I called my sister. She talked for a long time. At 9 o'clock my mother asked for food but I was not hungry so I refused. There was no time to sleep so I prefer to write a diary. So I came to my bedroom and write today's diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I always like your diary. nice photography properly organized.

@vvarishayy Thanks for appreciating and liking, stay blessed 💖

 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro your content very appreciative ☺️. Keep it up

@akmalshakir thanks much stay blessed :)

 3 years ago 

You welcome sister.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have been selected in the best picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66