The Diary Game || 19-11-2021 || Blessed Friday || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! 😊 I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

My eyes opened to the sound of the call to prayer. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. After walking fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 8 o'clock. After I got up, I washed my face. Then I fixed my room and came downstairs.

Breakfast

First I inquired about my mother's health then I ate celery with hot water and then I sat in my mother's room and started talking to her. Today I asked her about breakfast. She said to boil the egg, toast the bread, and tea for all, and I had the same.


image.png

Work

After breakfast, I washed the dishes and clean the kitchen. Then I cleaned the house. Free from all chores I opened my laptop and started listening to Ruqyah Shariah by Mishary bin Rashid Alfasy. Ruqyah' is the act of treating sicknesses through Quranic ayat and invocations as recommended by the Messenger of Allah (P.B.U.H). It gives a fix to the evil eye, magic, and physical ailments too. The Quran offers ideal comfort to believers both spiritually and physically. Ruqyah ought to in this manner assume a fundamental part in our lives. Mishary bin Rashid Alafasy has a magical voice. You all must listen to this.


11.png

Lunch

Today's menu is chicken biriyani and jaggery rice. So I went to the kitchen and started cooking. Today I was making jaggery rice for the first time, and thank God this rice is perfectly cooked. I also distributed rice in the neighborhood. After cooking I took bath. Then I offered my Zuhr's prayers. At 2:30 we all had lunch together. Everyone ate biryani and jaggery rice with gusto.


image.png


image.png

After lunch, I washed the dishes. I was feeling very tired now so I went to my room upstairs and fell asleep for a while. I was just 15 minutes asleep. My eyes were opened by the phone bell. My friend was calling. At first, I thought I would not receive the call, then I received the call because she had called many days later. We talked for an hour.

Evening

By the time I had the call to Asr prayers. I got up, performed ablution, and prayed. After praying, Then I made tea.


image.png

Then I called my sister While talking, the call to prayer of Maghrib was heard. Then said goodbye to my sister and performed Maghrib prayers after performing wudhu.

Night

I didn't have to make anything for dinner. Everyone said they would eat biryani and jaggery rice. There was no work. I sat down with my family and started talking. We talked for a long time, then I got up, heated the food, set the table, and invited everyone to dinner. We all had dinner together. Then I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I walked. Then performed ablution, and offered my Isha prayers. There was no time to sleep so I came to my bedroom opened my laptop and start writing today's diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ah! the routine is so similar since I am at my home from a month I have started feeling that almost half of the routine is similar to every day. Wake up early, clean the dishes clean the house and half of the day is finished:(

btw what is jaggery rice? I have read this word for the very first time.

@aniqamashkoor Exactly the same routine almost every day, I often get bored. Jaggery rice (gur wale chawal) 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31