The Diary Game || 11-11-2021 || Busy Day || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Please remember me in your precious prayers.

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. After walking fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 8 o'clock. After I got up, I washed my face. I fixed my room and came downstairs.

Breakfast

First, I take a pinch of celery with a glass of warm water. Then changed the bedsheets of all the bedrooms. Then I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. Today I asked my mother for breakfast what to make, she said to make parathas and tea, and for myself tea and bun.


image.png

Work

After breakfast, I washed the dishes and clean the kitchen. Then I cleaned the house. Free from all chores, I called my sister and we talked for an hour.

Lunch

Today's menu is red kidney beans curry. Just as the beans were boiling, I received the sad news that my mother's cousin had died. I turn off the stove and took out the clothes to go there. I was about to iron clothes when the power went out. I waited for an hour but the electricity did not come. Then I decided not to waste time and take a shower. After taking a shower, I wear an abaya and got ready to go. It took us an hour to get there because their house was far away from our house. There was a lot of traffic on the way so it took us a long time to get there.


image.png

Afternoon

When I got there, there was a huge crowd of people. Everyone had a bad condition. There was still plenty of time to pick up the corpse, So I thought I would offer the Zuhr prayer. Then I went to my Aunt's room and offered Zuhr prayers. After praying, I came back to the hall. The rush of people was increasing. I was amazed that dengue and corona have spread so much in Lahore. Despite this, many people came. My Aunt was a doctor. She did not get married and she used to give all her earnings to charity. I have never in my life seen a woman other than her whose purpose is to live only for others. She spent her life following Islamic rules. Every eye was full of tears for her, every person was just praising her. She also supported us in every good and bad time. We were all crying a lot. I couldn't believe that she wasn't with us.

Evening

Relatives from other cities were also expected to arrive as they all arrived. Shortly after the funeral was held. Everyone cried and said goodbye with lots of prayers. After sitting for a while, I talked to my family. Then I performed wudhu and offered Asr's prayers. After the prayer, my sister and I put food on the table and forcibly fed all the family members there.
We sat for a while and then left to return home. By the time we reached home, the call to Maghrib prayer had been made. Then I performed wudhu and offered Maghrib prayers. After prayers, I made tea and take tea with biscuits.


image.png

Night

After drinking tea I took two disprin because I had a severe headache. After that, I went to bed because I was very tired. After one hour I got up performed wudhu and offered my Isha Prayers. I asked everyone about the food. If no one was hungry then everyone forbade. Now I came to my bedroom upstairs, then I opened my laptop, and started writing today's diary. After posting the diary, then I go to sleep because I'm feeling not well. A sad day came to an end. May Allah forgive my aunt's sins and give her a high rank in Jannah Aameen. That's all about my today's diary, stay blessed you all Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

May Allah help us all to live according to methods to the way Islam.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

very good diary
very nice

@hibbanbilal Jazak'Allah stay blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44