The Diary Game || 10-1-2022 || Grocery Shopping || Post By SeaPearl 10% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah.

My Today's Diary


image.png

image.png

Morning

My eyes opened to the sound of azan. I got up, performed ablution, brushed my teeth, and then prayed. After praying, I recited Qur'an for a while and then started walking. I want to go for a walk on the lawn but nowadays it is so foggy and cold that it gets cold. It was very cold in the lounge, so I put on a sweater and shawl. After a while, the body starts to warm up after walking. As soon as the body warmed up, I started falling asleep again. I sleep a lot in the cold, I lay on the bed and fall asleep in 2 minutes.

When I opened my eyes again, it was 10 o'clock, I got up quickly, washed my face, fixed the room, and came down. When I went to my mother's room, breakfast was over. I went and apologized to my mother. I slept for so long. Mom said no matter what, go and have breakfast. I went to the kitchen, put water for tea, and put bread in the toaster. My breakfast was ready in 5 minutes. After breakfast, I washed the dishes and then went and sat next to my mother and started talking to her.

image.png

Work

After talking to my mother for a while, I got up and changed the bedsheets of all bedrooms. I put all my clothes in the washing machine and started cleaning. Today the weather was cloudy again. After cleaning, I did the dusting and then spread clothes in the room and turned on the heater. Then after spreading the clothes I did heat the water on the stove and started ironing the clothes. Then I took a shower and came to the kitchen. The sun is not shining nowadays. It feels great to cook after taking a shower.

image.png

Lunch

Today's menu was biryani. I cleaned the chicken first. Then I made biryani. Then fry the kebabs. After setting the dining table I invited everyone for lunch. I had a late breakfast so I didn't have lunch. When everyone finished eating, I got up and went to the kitchen. First, I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. After that, I offered Zuhr prayers. After the prayer I booked Uber. Today we had to go to the nearest mart to buy the groceries. The Uber arrived after 10 minutes. I wear the abaya and got ready. We arrived in 5 minutes. Once there, we hurriedly started to collect grocery items. After picking up all the luggage, Mom went to the counter to pay the bill and I booked Uber again.


image.png

image.png

Evening

Soon Uber arrived. Today the weather was quite cloudy. After 20 minutes we reached home. I also felt cold in the car.


After 20 minutes we reached home. Then I paid the bill to the Uber driver. After that, I made tea. First I performed Asr prayers then drink the tea. After dining at tea, I put all the groceries in the cupboards. Then washed the teapot. Then I called my sister and kept talking to her till the adhan of Maghrib. When the call to prayer started, I said goodbye to her. Then I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers.


image.png

Night

After the prayer, I started watching videos on YouTube. There is so much to see on YouTube. You will not know and a lot of time will pass while watching the video. Nowadays it is wedding season. So I am watching the marriages of all the actresses. Photos and videos of their wedding are visible on every app.

After one hour I got up, went to the kitchen, heated the food, set the dining table, and then invited everyone for dinner.
After dinner, I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then he performed ablution. After the prayers, I turned on the laptop and started writing today's diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. A busy day came to an end. That's all about my today's diary, stay blessed you all Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you are a tea fan 😄😘

@safoo You can say 😘😅

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @event-horizon

Nowadays it is wedding season. So I am watching the marriages of all the actresses. Photos and videos of their wedding are visible on every app.

So whose marriage do you appreciate more?🥲😂

@mrsfurqan No one, everyone had nonsense. Vulgar dressing

Hahaha han g😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44