Rain Photography|| | 21-1-2022 || By@SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm here again to take participate in the contest Organized by @steemit-pak. As you all know nowadays is the rainy season. I took this picture when I was going to the market with my father. I hope you like my picture.

Rain Photography


image.png

image.png

Name Detail
Camera Realme 5i
Editing App None
Location Lahore

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @event-horizon

Where is it raining?

@irfanm Not today, it rained on Wednesday in Lahore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18