JUNK FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || 11/3/2022 || by @SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @steemit-pak who allowed us to participate in this yummy junk food contest. So let's go towards the contest.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-11 at 2.20.45 PM.jpeg

I ate this yummy tikka pizza on my birthday.

NameDetail
CameraRealme C12
Edit AppNone
Camera lensOrignal
LocationLahore

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

Mashalllah jnab achi tasverr banai hy good work dude

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
Re-Checking Required
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words101
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
Re-Checking Required
Club Statistics#Club100
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words101
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @hassanabid

@hassanabid Check again, why should I send you an original file?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86