Funny / Embarrassing Moment || 16-1-2022 || Weekly Contest || Post By SeaPearl 10% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I am here again to take part in a new weekly contest. Friends, there are many funny and embarrassing moments in our life. But there are some things that we will always remember. Remembering them always brings a sweet smile to our lips. So let's move on to a moment in my life that was both funny and embarrassing.


image.png

It really is from many years ago. When I was in 8th class. These days my cousin and a friend in the neighborhood had a new admission in college. My elder sister and I were both excited to see college. My elder sister was also in the 9th class. We used to tell our cousins ​​to take us to our college. We also have to see what college is like. One day again program set we will go in the morning with cousin and friend. I was very excited about this. I did a special embroidered suit ironed. Matching Shoes Purse Tops with it. Like I was going to walima😂😂.

I got up early in the morning and get ready to go. Well, we left the house without breakfast. Thinking that we will go there and eat something at the canteen. I took my friend from the first neighborhood and also walked towards the college which was a 5-minute walk from our house. When I reached the gate, I stopped and started looking at the college building from outside. My cousin, sister, and friend went inside and called me to come quickly and I had to go inside the gate without seeing it. In a rush to get inside, my foot got stuck under the gate and I fell at the feet of the gatekeeper sitting inside 😭.

My sister, cousin, and her friends were standing inside the gate and they all laughed so much. I was embarrassed. (giri bhi to kahan gate keeper k qadmon main)😂😂 Well, no one picked me up. I got up on my own. I bowed my head and went to the lawn with all the girls. When I saw the condition of my clothes, I was started laughing. (roti to aur mazak banta) 😁. All my clothes were dirty with mud. When the cousin's friend took the mirror out of her bag. When I saw in the mirror there was dirt on my face too. Then my cousin took me to the washroom. I washed my face, cleaned the dirt with clothes (sari tayari khak main mil gai)😂🤣 and we came to the canteen, then we ate a lot of things and all enjoyed the funny moment of my college entry. Even today when I am writing this incident, I am laughing. It was a beautiful memory in my mind that I shared with you all. Hope you like my post.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Mentions :
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo
Entry statusApproved!

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

Ufff my God i read it and laugh again and again, sorry but really it is very funny situation 😄

@hafsasaadat No need to say sorry. I was laughing too 😅 😂

That's really a funny and memorable moment 😂😂

@mrsfurqan yes, embarrassing too 😂😂

 2 years ago 

You are humorous though😂

@aminasafdar little bit 😄

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣 I think telling about Embarrass moment is with friends is created a funny moment.

 2 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭🤭 no comment only 😁😁😆

@sualeha 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Really funny 😂😂😂.

@safoo 😂🙈

 2 years ago 

It was really a very very funny moment 😅😅 I enjoyed !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80