Bird Photography Contest || 31-12-2021 || Post By SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. First of all, I would thank @steemit-pak who organized such a beautiful Bird Photography contest and refreshed my old memory. This picture was taken a few years ago when we went to the royal castle (Shahi Qila) where my nephew had taken a picture with this macaw parrot. I hope you all like my picture


image.png

Photography Contest
Camera Huawei Y5 2017
Camera Orignal
Location Lahore
Flash No

image.png

My Achievement 1

Sort:  

Best of luck dear.

@hirarauf thank you sis stay blessed 💖💖

Wawo cute bird all the best for contest.

@mrsfurqan thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83