Betterlife The Diary Game || 4-11-2021 || Furniture Polish Busy Day || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! 😊 I'm fine Alhamdulillah! I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Diary 🥰


image.png

image.png

Morning

My morning routine is the same as every day, I woke up early in the morning. After getting up I performed ablutions and brush my teeth. Then I offer my Fajr prayer and recited the Holy Quran. After prayers, I walk into the lounge. After walking fell asleep again. Today the furniture polisher had to come, so my mother woke me up at 7 o'clock. After I got up, I washed my face.

Breakfast

I fixed my room and came downstairs. Then I take a pinch of celery with a glass of warm water. Half an hour later I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. Today I asked my mother for breakfast what to make, she said to fry the eggs and toast the bread, and I had the same breakfast.


image.png

Work and Entertainment

After breakfast, I washed the dishes and clean the kitchen. Then I cleaned the house. I had just finished cleaning and the doorbell rang. The boys were supposed to come at 7 o'clock to polish the furniture but they came at 11 o'clock. They picked up all the furniture inside and kept it in the garage and started polishing. Free from all chores I opened my laptop and watched, how to create a YouTube channel without showing face. I want to make my channel on YouTube and do some less there too. But I don't know how to do it and whether anyone can do it alone or not.


11.png

Lunch

Today I made mutton potato peas rice and mutton curry. Then I made bread. At 1:30 pm we all had lunch together. I ate rice.


image.png

After lunch, I wash the dishes. I was feeling very tired to finish all my work I want to sleep but I couldn't sleep because the polishing boys had come back after the lunch break to complete their work. I kept looking at the Facebook post on my mobile phone. The boys said we have to drink tea. Then I made tea for them, sat down again with my mobile, and waited to finish their work.

Evening

Then it was time for the Asr prayer. I got up, performed ablution, and offered prayers. After praying, Then I made tea for all family


image.png

Then I called my sister. During the conversation, the boys said, "It's over. Check it out. Then I call to my father and said him to come home and check the work. My father's office is near our home.


image.png

Then again I called to my sister during the call I heard Maghrib's prayer. Then said goodbye to my sister and performed Maghrib prayers after performing wudhu.

Night

I didn't make anything for dinner. I only make bread. Then we had dinner together. I ate mutton curry with bread for dinner.


image.png

After dinner, I wash the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I walked. Then I prayed Isha's prayers. Then I came upstairs to check my bed the polish had dried or not. The polish wasn't completely dry yet. I turn on the fan and came down again. I took some rest and check my WhatsApp, reply to some offline messages that I received, there was no time to sleep so I join to the family, we had a lot of gossips. After that, I came to my bedroom and again check my bed now it was dry. Together with my father, I picked up the mattress and put it on the bed. Then I laid the bed sheet set the pillows and comforter. Thank God now I'm free from all work. I opened my laptop and doing to write today's diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47