Betterlife The Diary Game || 31-10-2021 || Visit the Clinic || Post By SeaPearl 20% payout to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! 😊 Today I'm feeling not well but I hope all of you are fine by the grace of almighty Allah. 😇

My Today's Dairy 🥰


1.jpg

Morning

I had a fever last night, I had so much pain in my body, I didn't sleep all night. I slept at 4:30 and at 8 o'clock in the morning, my eyes were opened by the loud noise of a machine. Then I looked out the window a boy was cutting grass with an electric machine. The noise of the machine started to give me a headache and I couldn't sleep until he left. After the noise subsided, I fell asleep and woke up again at 11:30 I got up, brushed my teeth, washed my face, then fixed the bedroom and came downstairs. My bedroom was on the first floor.

Breakfast

My elder sister made breakfast for me today because I was not feeling well. Today's breakfast was tea and rusk. After breakfast, I took Panadol and went to bed again. Then I called my sister and talked to her for a long time.


2.jpg

Work and Entertainment

When I asked my mother what to cook, she said she would cook it herself. Today I had nothing to do but rest. Then I opened the laptop and watch some cooking shows. Cooking is my passion that's why I really like to see cooking videos.


11.png

Lunch

I didn't feel hungry because of the fever, but my mother fed me apples.


1.jpg

After eating the apple, I fell asleep, then got up an hour later, performed ablution, and offered Zuhr prayers. I was getting bored without work so I called my sister again and talked to my nieces for a long time.

Evening

After finishing the phone call, I performed Wudhu and offered Asr prayers. Today my father came home early from the office because I had to go to the doctor. Then I got ready and went to the doctor.


3.jpg

The doctor's clinic is far from our house so it took us a long time to get there. Thank God there were no patients when we got there so it was my turn immediately. The doctor examined me and told me I had a viral infection. They prescribed me medicine and from there we went to the medical store and took medicine. Then we went to a bakery. Father took biscuits, tea cake, and patties from there. By the time I returned home, the call to Maghrib prayer had been made.


4.jpg

As soon as I got home, everyone stood up to pray. It was time for me to do some work in the kitchen, so I made tea immediately. Thank God I did some work today🤭. After making tea, I offered Maghrib prayers


5.jpg

Dinner

Every day we have a quick dinner, therefore today's dinner was snacks and tea.


6.jpg

I drank tea and took medicine. Then we all kept talking. Then I rested for a while. Isha Azan was over. I got up and performed Wudhu and offered prayers. After praying, I went upstairs to my bedroom, then I opened my laptop and started writing today's diary. Free from all work, Now I am writing a diary. After posting the diary, I will use social media and then go to sleep. That's all about my today's diary, remember me in your prayers Allah Hafiz.

image.png

My Achievement 1

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of 31st October, 2021.

 3 years ago 

The high tea stuff makes me wanna have some too rn!😂 A good diary indeed @seapearl

@rimsha26 hehehe thanks 💖

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67