The diary game 8/9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of Allah, I am fine and healthy. I hope you will be fine too. I pray that Allah Almighty accepts all our legitimate prayers for the charity of this blessed month. And may Allaah grant us a high position in the Hereafter and an incalculable forgiveness, and help us to be kind to our parents. Amen.

IMG20210908081344.jpg

It is Wednesday, September 8, 2021. I woke up early this morning and washed my hands first, then I went for breakfast, then I had breakfast and after having breakfast, I picked up my mobile again and started running my mobile phone After a while, my mother told me to go and pay the tailor. I said, "OK, my mother, I will go after a while." Then I called a friend of mine to come and pay the tailor and my friend said ok I will be back in a while I said ok then come and my friend for a while Then he came to me and first prayed for me then my friend and I went to pay for the pain then we got there in a while and first we greeted the tailor and for a while we tailored Gossip with him then we gave him money and he returned home and then my friend took permission from me and went home then I also went home

IMG20210908083224.jpg

IMG20210908103656.jpg

When I got home, I rested for a while and then I picked up my mobile and started using Facebook on it and I used to use Facebook for a while and then the bread would be ready. I ate bread and after eating bread I lay down on my bed and after a while I fell asleep and I fell asleep. When I woke up it was about three o'clock and then after a while it started raining. We went to goss

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please get your achievement 1 verified if you want support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46