Achievement 1 my introduction 16.11.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the members working in this community. Today is Tuesday, November 16, 2021.

Pray

Hello friends how are you i am fine by the grace of allah be healthy and well i hope you will be well too May Allah help us to earn a living and help us to do good deeds for our parents. Amen.

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Thaqleen. My father's name is Ghulam Qasim. I am a resident of Pakistan. I belong to Mianwali district of Pakistan. Yes, we are two brothers and I have two sisters. My father and my mother are both still alive.

IMG20211116171017.jpg

My education

Friends, I have studied up to matriculation. I have studied up to matriculation in my own city school. I matriculated in 2016 from my own Dalewali Government High School. I matriculated from Sargodha Board He is considered as one of the best board in Pakistan. Besides, he studied Quran in his own mosque

IMG_20211101_141351080.jpg

my work

Friends, I applied for a job at the place but I did not get a call from anywhere. Then my friends advised me to learn a skill. Then I finally learned the skill of running a house. I learned the skill of electrician. I can run my house well now

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket i play cricket very well i just bowl because my bowling is good and i also play volleyball with cricket and i am a good volleyball player i participated in many cricket tournaments Yes, we have won many tournaments. I go to play far and wide

Snapchat-424521627.jpg

Friend

By the way, I have many friends but the one with whom I spend most of my time is Akash and he works very hard and I also have two other friends who are with us Ali and Omar. May Allah keep my friends in good manners forever.

IMG-20211113-WA0043.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46